Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Marketing and Communications

Meet the team

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
External Communications: Mr Mark Tallentire Senior Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46446 mark.a.tallentire@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46074
Miss Stephanie Hall Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46387 stephanie.hall2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Hanley Communications Officer robert.hanley@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sophie World Communications Officer (Partnerships and Engagement) Monday / Tuesday 46361 sophie.j.world@durham.ac.uk
Internal Communications: Mrs Rebecca Grundy Senior Communications and Engagement Manager (Internal) 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-Jackson Communications and Engagement Officer (Internal) 46302 ulrike.klaerig-jackson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Alice Bennett Communications and Engagement Officer (Internal) alice.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Lincoln Communications Officer samantha.lincoln@durham.ac.uk
Full profiles are only visible to University members.