We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Marketing and Communications

Meet the team

Corporate and Internal Communications: Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications 46803
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Communications Officer (Corporate) 46070
Miss Stephanie Hall Communications Officer (Corporate) 46387 Contact Stephanie Hall
Mrs Isobel Rooke Communications Officer (Corporate) 43841 Contact Isobel Rooke
Mr Mark Tallentire Communications Officer (Corporate) 46446 Contact Mark Tallentire
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-jackson Communications Coordinator 46302 Contact Ulrike Klaerig-jackson
Research Communications: Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Coordinator 46300
Miss Samantha Lincoln Communications Officer (Research) Contact Samantha Lincoln
Mrs Sophie World Communications Officer (Partnerships & Engagement) Monday / Tuesday 46361
Full profiles are only visible to University members.