Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team

Communications

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Corporate and Internal Communications: Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications 46803 c.m.whitelaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Communications Manager (University Strategy) 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jayne Pavitt Communications and Engagement Manager 46782 jayne.pavitt@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Hughes Communications and Engagement Officer 46872 l.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Isobel Rooke Communications Officer (Corporate) 43841 Contact Isobel Rooke
Mr Eugene Grant Communications Officer (Corporate) 46327 Contact Eugene Grant
Mr Mark Tallentire Communications Officer (Corporate) 46446 Contact Mark Tallentire
Mr Paul McQuaid Communications Coordinator (Corporate) 46387 Contact Paul McQuaid
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-jackson Communications Coordinator 46302 Contact Ulrike Klaerig-jackson
Research Communications: Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391 m.j.warwicker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Coordinator 46300 nicky.sawicki@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sophie McDougall Communications Officer (Partnerships & Engagement) Monday / Tuesday 46391 sophie.j.mcdougall@durham.ac.uk
Full profiles are only visible to University members.