Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Marketing and Communications

Meet the team

SectionNamePositionTelephoneEmail
External Communications: Mr Mark Tallentire Senior Communications and Engagement Manager mark.a.tallentire@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications and Engagement Manager angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications and Engagement Manager dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications and Engagement Manager leighton.kitson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Araf Din Communications and Engagement Manager araf.s.din@durham.ac.uk
Ms Clio Lieberman Communications and Engagement Coordinator clio.i.lieberman@durham.ac.uk
Internal Communications: Mrs Rebecca (Becs) Grundy Senior Communications and Engagement Manager r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Michelle Atkinson Communications and Engagement Manager (part-time) michelle.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robin Crews Communications and Engagement Manager robin.crews@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Leanne Stronach Communications and Engagement Manager leanne.stronach@durham.ac.uk
Ms Rebecca Eves Communications and Engagement Manager rebecca.eves@durham.ac.uk
Ms Allie Bennett Communications and Engagement Officer alice.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-Jackson Communications and Engagement Officer ulrike.klaerig-jackson@durham.ac.uk
Full profiles are only visible to University members.