Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Institute of Hazard, Risk and Resilience

Contact Us

Address

Institute of Hazard, Risk and Resilience
Durham University
Science Labs,
South Road, Durham
DH1 3LE, UK

Tel: +44 (0)191 3342257
Fax: +44 (0)191 3341801
Email:ihrr.admin@durham.ac.uk

Contact details

Name Position Telephone Email Room number
Professor Julian Williams Executive Director 45301 julian.williams@durham.ac.uk W225, IHRR
Dr Marc Botha Co-Director 43135 m.j.botha@durham.ac.uk English Studies
Professor Louise Bracken Wilson Chair in Hazard & Risk 41846 l.j.bracken@durham.ac.uk S104, Geography
Dr Claire Horwell Management Board Member 42253 claire.horwell@durham.ac.uk Earth Sciences
Dr Nick Rosser Management Board Member 41918 n.j.rosser@durham.ac.uk W319, IHRR
Miss Jemima Lloyd Assistant Director: University Relations in the International Office, IHRR Management Board Member 46134 jemima.lloyd@durham.ac.uk International Office
Dr Ed Llewellin Director of Postgraduate Studies, Senior Lecturer in the Department of Earth Sciences, IHRR Management Board Member 42336 ed.llewellin@durham.ac.uk 322, Earth Sciences
Camila Caiado Assistant Professor, Statistics in the Department of Mathematical Sciences 42561 c.c.d.s.caiado@durham.ac.uk CM321, Maths
Mrs Hanna Ruszczyk IHRR PDRA 42364 h.a.ruszczyk@durham.ac.uk W236, IHRR
Mrs Julie Dobson IHRR Administrator & PA to Institute Executive Director 42257 ihrr.admin@durham.ac.uk or julie.dobson@durham.ac.uk W226, IHRR