Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Institute of Advanced Study

IAS Staff

SectionNamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Directorate: Professor Veronica Strang Executive Director 44684 CH003 veronica.strang@durham.ac.uk
Professor Robert A. Barton Director (Social Sciences) 44690 / 41603 CH007 Contact Robert A. Barton
Professor Nicholas Saul Director (Arts and Humanities) 44690 / 43457 CH007 n.d.b.saul@durham.ac.uk
Professor Karen Johnson Director (Science) 44690 / 42441 CH007 karen.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Support Staff: Ms Linda Crowe Institute Manager 44686 CH006 linda.crowe@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Litchfield COFUND Assistant Administrator 44685 CH009 simon.litchfield@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Patricia (Pat) McAtominey COFUND Assistant Secretary 42270 CH009 patricia.mcatominey@durham.ac.uk
Research Leave: Prof. Chris Greenwell Director (Science) (Research Leave until September 2019) 44690 / 42589 / 42324 CH007 chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk
Fellows: Professor Rodney Bartlett IAS Fellow 44698 G2 (Garden Stairs) Contact Rodney Bartlett