Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Advanced Study

Fellows' Contact Details in Durham

Professor Christian Ruby
Room 102
Email: christian.ruby@univ-lorraine.fr
Durham e-mail: christian.ruby@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44692 (int. 44692)


Dr Andy Martin
Room 103
Email: martinam@unimelb.edu.au
Durham e-mail:andrew.m.martin@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44691 (int. 44691)


Dr Wahbie Long
Room 107
Email: wahbie.long@uct.ac.za
Durham e-mail:wahbie.long@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44689 (int. 44689)


Professor William Thompson
Room 108
Email: bill.thompson@mq.edu.au
Durham e-mail:william.r.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44688 (int. 44688)


Professor Dennis Beach
Room 109
Email: dennis.beach@ped.gu.se
Durham e-mail:dennis.beach@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44687 (int. 44687)


Dr Tom Murray
Room 206
Email: tom.murray@mq.edu.au
Durham e-mail:james.t.murray@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44694 (int. 44694)


Dr Jörg Kreienbrock
Room 207
Email: j-kreienbrock@northwestern.edu
Durham e-mail:jorg.kreienbrock@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44695 (int. 44695)


Dr Kathryn Yusoff
Room 208
Email: k.yusoff@qmul.ac.uk
Durham e-mail:kathryn.yusoff@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44697 (int. 44697)


Professor Nicholas Aroney
Room 209
Email: n.aroney@law.uq.edu.au
Durham e-mail:nicholas.aroney@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44696 (int. 44696)


Professor Tiziana de Rogatis
Room 210
Email: tizianaderogatis@gmail.com
Durham e-mail: tiziana.de-rogatis@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44698 (int. 44698)