Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Advanced Study

Fellows' Contact Details in Durham

Professor Thomas Vogt
Room 102
Email: tvogt@mailbox.sc.edu
Durham e-mail: thomas.vogt@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44692 (int. 44692)


Professor Vasilis Politis
Room 103
Email: vpolitis@tcd.ie
Durham e-mail: vasilis.politis@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44691 (int. 44691)


Professor Boris Malomed
Room 107
Email: malomed@eng.tau.ac.il
Durham e-mail: boris.malomed@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44689 (int. 44689)


Professor Robert Wood
Room 108
Email: r.wood@mbs.edu
Durham e-mail: robert.e.wood@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44688 (int. 44688)


Professor Barbara Risman
Room 109
Email: brisman@uic.edu
Durham e-mail: barbara.risman@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44687 (int. 44687)


Professor Michael Chapman
Room 206
Email: michael.chapman@newcastle.edu.au
Durham e-mail: michael.j.chapman@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44694 (int. 44694)


Dr Pascal Nicklas
Room 207
Email: pascal.nicklas@unimedizin-mainz.de
Durham e-mail: pascal.nicklas@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44695 (int. 44695)


Dr Francesca Fulminante
Room 208
Email: francesca.fulminante@uniroma3.it
Durham e-mail: francesca.fulminante@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44697 (int. 44697)


Professor Nigel Rapport
Room 209
Email: rapport@st-andrews.ac.uk
Durham e-mail: nigel.s.rapport@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44696 (int. 44696)


Professor Sverre Raffnsøe
Room 210
Email: sra.mpp@cbs.dk
Durham e-mail: sverre.raffnsoe@durham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 44698 (int. 44698)