We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Advanced Study

2017/2018 Durham International Junior Research Fellows (COFUND)

DIFeREns2 ROund 3 (2017)
Name Department Institute
Dr Shankha Banerjee Physics IPPP
Dr Srinjoy Bose DGSi SGIA
Dr Thomas Bristow English
Dr Ed Garrett Geography IHRR
Dr Asa Jansson Geography HtV
Dr Sacha Kacki Archaeology IMEMS
Dr Astrid Krenz Economics and Finance DUBS
Dr Mark Lovell Physics ICC
Dr Angela Perri Archaeology BEER/WRI
Dr Federico Petrucci Classics IAS
Dr Luke Powell Biosciences BEER/BSI
Dr Jakob Scholtz Physics IPPP
Dr Yasmine Shamma English
Dr Guzel Yusupova MLAC IAS/OWRI