We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Advanced Study

2012/13 IAS Time Fellows

October - December 2012

Professor Alia Al-Saji, McGill University
Professor Sinkwan Cheng, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Professor Péter Érdi, Kalamazoo College and Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hung. Academy of Sciences
Professor Robert Levine, California State University
Dr David Martin-Jones, University of St Andrews
Dr Simon Prosser, University of St Andrews
Professor Udo Will, Ohio State University
Professor Andy Wood, University of East Anglia
Professor Alison Wylie, University of Washington

January - March 2013
Dr Jonathan Ben-Dov, University of Haifa
Professor Bradley S Epps, Harvard University
Professor Robert Hannah, University of Otago
Dr Mary Manjikian, Fulbright Fellow, Regent University
Professor Robert de Mello Koch, University of Witwatersrand
Professor Jerry Moore, California State University

“The IAS fellowship has allowed me to place my thinking on time within a wider interdisciplinary context. In particular, it has permitted me to weave connections with other disciplines. ”

Professor Alia Al-Saji, McGill University, Canada

2012/13 Annual Report - Time