Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Advanced Study

Events

Thursday 13 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Monday 14 January 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Monday 11 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

  • IAS Fellows' Seminar - tbc 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Seminar Room, Institute of Advanced Study, Dr Zakaria Almsherqi (National University of Singapore)

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019