Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Human Resources & Organisational Development

Occupational Health

Site currently under construction

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Mrs Louise Huscroft Lead Occupational Health Adviser 42657 louise.m.huscroft@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Carol Hargreaves Occupational Health Adviser 42669 carol.hargreaves@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Johnson Occupational Health Technician 42667 andrea.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Croucher Administrator 42667 louise.croucher@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Turnbull Administrative Assistant 42667 l.j.turnbull@durham.ac.uk
Miss Gillian Lee Administrator 42667 gillian.lee@durham.ac.uk