Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Human Resources & Organisational Development

Contacts

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Lucy Haworth Business Support Manager 46516 lucy.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Gail Tatters HR Business Support Administrator 46510 gail.tatters@durham.ac.uk
Shelley Edwards HR Business Support Administrator 46499 s.a.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Barbara Brass HR Business Support Assistant 46533 barbara.brass@durham.ac.uk
Joanne Patterson (Mon-Wed) HR Business Support Administrator 46524 joanne.patterson@durham.ac.uk
Shandeep Sanghera (Job Share Mon-Wed) HR Business Support Administrator (Job Share Mon-Wed): Science Faculty 46419 hr.science@durham.ac.uk
Rebecka Johannesson (Job Share Wed-Fri) HR Business Support Administrator (Job Share Wed-Fri): Science Faculty 46498 hr.science@durham.ac.uk
Rebecka Johannesson HR Business Support Administrator: PSS & DUBS 46498

hr.pss@durham.ac.uk

hr.dubs@durham.ac.uk

Sarah Wright HR Business Support Administrator: Arts Faculty

hr.artshumanities@durham.ac.uk

Danielle Cameron

HR Business Support Administrator: Colleges

46511 hr.colleges@durham.ac.uk
Stephanie Sutton

HR Business Support Administrator: Faculty of Social Sciences and Health

46535 hr.ssh@durham.ac.uk
Taxable Fees

Casual Payment Queries

- taxable.fees@durham.ac.uk
Employment Confirmation

Confirmation of Employment Requests

- hr.employmentconfirmation@durham.ac.uk

Contact Us

Human Resources
Rowan House
Mountjoy Centre
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE