Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Geography

Support Staff

Administrative

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mrs Joyce Blackett Fieldtrip and Undergraduate Support Officer 41953 217 joyce.blackett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Bones Finance Secretary (p/t) Mon - Thurs 41885 203 christine.bones@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Freda Denby Nomis Support Officer 41461 301 freda.denby@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Foster Senior Research Administrator 41833 catherine.foster@durham.ac.uk
Ms Diane Greaves Learning and Teaching Administrator 41810 218 diane.greaves@durham.ac.uk
Dr Adam Holden Impact Manager 41884 211 a.l.holden@durham.ac.uk
Ms Deborah Morgan-Anderson Departmental Manager 41896 207 deborah.morgan@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Patterson Learning and Teaching Co-Ordinator 44382 203 sophie.patterson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lianne Percival Operations Co-Ordinator 41980 209 lianne.percival@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kathleen Pickford Learning and Teaching Administrator 41800 218 kathleen.pickford2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Rusby Learning and Teaching Administrator 41888 218 emma.rusby@durham.ac.uk
Mr John P. Thompson Learning and Teaching Manager 41826 213 j.p.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lorna Winship Administrator - Naturvation 41891 104 lorna.c.winship@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kathy Wood Postgraduate Research Co-Ordinator 41926 203 kathy.wood@durham.ac.uk
Dr Felicity Wray Academic Progression Officer 42258 218 felicity.wray@durham.ac.uk

Technical

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mrs Michele L. Allan Cartographic / Photographic Technician 41881 008 m.l.allan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steven Allan Communications Technician 41857 200 steven.allan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mervyn Brown Laboratory Technician 41861 / 41869 009 / 112 mervyn.brown@durham.ac.uk
Mr Frank Davies Chief Technician 41849 110 f.p.davies@durham.ac.uk
Ms Amanda Hayton Laboratory Technician 44359 020 / 113 a.j.hayton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Heslop Technical Assistant 41931 m.d.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Hodgson Research Computing Officer 41841 S207 d.r.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sally Kellett Laboratory Technician 41816 / 44359 111 / 113 s.a.kellett@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chris Longley Laboratory Technician 44360 114 christopher.longley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Maddison Deputy Laboratory Manager 41963 110 e.j.maddison@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kathryn Melvin Laboratory Technician - Maternity Leave 44359 020 / 111 kathryn.melvin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chris Orton Cartographic / Photographic Technician 41989 008 chris.orton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Neil Tunstall Laboratory Technician 44360 114 neil.tunstall@durham.ac.uk
Dr Samantha Waugh Senior ResearchTechnician 43495 S207 s.j.waugh@durham.ac.uk
Mr Martin D. West Laboratory Technician 44359 113 m.d.west@durham.ac.uk