Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Geography

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Andrea Armstrong Research Associate 104 andrea.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sydney Calkin Leverhulme Early Career Fellow 41856 205 sydney.calkin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Louise Callard Postdoctoral Research Associate 41972 S107 louise.callard@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthieu Cartigny Research Fellow 41855 S205 matthieu.j.cartigny@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Cotterill Innovation Knowledge Manager 41829 236 sarah.e.cotterill@durham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Croissant Post Doctoral Research Associate 44408 205 thomas.croissant@durham.ac.uk
Dr April S Dalton Junior Research Fellow 41887 216 april.s.dalton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mathieu Dellinger Post Doctoral Research Associate 41957 S107 mathieu.dellinger@durham.ac.uk
Professor Maureen Fordham Researcher Co-Investigator maureen.h.fordham@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ed Garrett Junior Research Fellow 41855 S205 edmund.garrett@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anna Gerring Innovation Knowledge Manager 41851 236 anna.k.gerring@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthieu Giaime Junior Research Fellow 205 matthieu.j.giaime@durham.ac.uk
Dr Åsa Jansson Junior Research Fellow 41925 205 asa.k.jansson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Selwyn Jones Junior Research Fellow 43478 401 richard.s.jones@durham.ac.uk
Dr Zacharoula Kouki Junior Research Fellow 205 zacharoula.kouki@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Lawshaw ESRC - Future Research Leader 43481 401 jennifer.laws@durham.ac.uk
Dr Susan Lewis Senior Research Associate 41925 205 sue.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Bertie Miles Post Doctoral Research Associate 41887 216 a.w.j.miles@durham.ac.uk
Dr Grace Nield Post Doctoral Research Associate 43481 401 grace.a.nield@durham.ac.uk
Dr Katie Oven Research Associate 41957 S107 k.j.oven@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Pittard Post Doctoral Research Associate 41920 401 mark.l.pittard@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ed Pope Post Doctoral Research Associate edward.pope@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jesse Proudfoot Junior Research Fellow 41901 401 jesse.proudfoot@durham.ac.uk
Dr Lizzie Richardson Research Fellow 43475 205 elizabeth.c.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tom Robinson Junior Research Fellow 41978 310 tom.robinson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Hanna Ruszczyk Assistant Professor (Research) 42364 237 h.a.ruszczyk@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Small Post Doctoral Research Associate 43478 401 david.p.small@durham.ac.uk
Dr Guillaume Soulet Post Doctoral Research Associate 41957 S107 guillaume.s.soulet@durham.ac.uk
Dr Laura Tozer Post Doctoral Research Associate 104 laura.m.tozer@durham.ac.uk
Dr Bregje van Veelen Post Doctoral Research Associate 104 bregje.van-veelen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jin Wang Junior Research Fellow 41843 310 jin.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jack Williams Post Doctoral Research Associate 44408 205 j.g.williams@durham.ac.uk

IBRU Centre for Borders Research

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mrs Elizabeth Buxton External Relations and Marketing Manager 41965 502 e.a.buxton@durham.ac.uk

Nomis

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Sinclair Sutherland Project Manager, Nomis 41454 301A sinclair.sutherland@durham.ac.uk
General Enquiries 42680
Mr Peter Dodds System Programmer, Nomis 41455 301 peter.dodds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Spencer Hedger Software Developer, Nomis 41460 301 spencer.hedger@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Henderson System Developer, Nomis 41459 301 p.m.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Ireland System Manager, Nomis 41457 301A mark.ireland@durham.ac.uk