Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Geography

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Andrea Armstrong Research Associate 104 andrea.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Ms Megan Baker Post Doctoral Research Associate megan.l.baker@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Barber KTP Associate nicholas.j.barber@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jaya Klara Brekke Assistant Professor (Research) j.k.brekke@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthieu Cartigny Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow 41855 S205 matthieu.j.cartigny@durham.ac.uk
Dr Hung-Ying Chen Post Doctoral Research Associate S205 hung-ying.chen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Romit Chowdhury Post Doctoral Research Associate S205 romit.chowdhury@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ladan Cockshut Post Doctoral Research Associate t.l.cockshut@durham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Croissant Post Doctoral Research Associate 44408 205 thomas.croissant@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michael Cullum Post Doctoral Research Associate 401 michael.j.cullum@durham.ac.uk
Mr Julio De-coss-corzo Post Doctoral Research Associate S205 julio.a.de-coss-corzo@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mathieu Dellinger Post Doctoral Research Associate 41957 S107 mathieu.dellinger@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Dupuis Post Doctoral Research Fellow david.dupuis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Grant Post Doctoral Research Associate S105 katherine.e.grant@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Kincey Post Doctoral Research Associate 41972 S107 m.e.kincey@durham.ac.uk
Dr Bertie Miles Post Doctoral Research Associate 41887 205 a.w.j.miles@durham.ac.uk
Dr Grace Nield Post Doctoral Research Associate 41925 205 grace.a.nield@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jason Padgett Post Doctoral Research Associate 41925 205 jason.s.padgett@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Pittard Post Doctoral Research Associate 41920 401 mark.l.pittard@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ed Pope Post Doctoral Research Associate edward.pope@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jesse Proudfoot Assistant Professor (Research) jesse.proudfoot@durham.ac.uk
Dr Hanna Ruszczyk Post Doctoral Research Associate 42364 237 h.a.ruszczyk@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Small Post Doctoral Research Associate 43478 401 david.p.small@durham.ac.uk
Dr Zuzanna Swirad Postdoctoral Research Associate zuzanna.m.swirad@durham.ac.uk
Dr Laura Tozer Post Doctoral Research Associate 104 laura.m.tozer@durham.ac.uk
Dr Priyam Tripathy Post Doctoral Research Associate S205 priyam.s.tripathy@durham.ac.uk
Dr Bregje van Veelen Post Doctoral Research Associate 104 bregje.van-veelen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Linjun Xie Post Doctoral Research Associate 104 linjun.xie@durham.ac.uk

IBRU Centre for Borders Research

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mrs Elizabeth Buxton External Relations and Marketing Manager 41965 502 e.a.buxton@durham.ac.uk

Nomis

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Sinclair Sutherland Project Manager, Nomis 41454 301A sinclair.sutherland@durham.ac.uk
General Enquiries 42680
Mr Spencer Hedger Software Developer, Nomis 41460 301 spencer.hedger@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Henderson System Developer, Nomis 41459 301 p.m.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Ireland System Manager, Nomis 41457 301A mark.ireland@durham.ac.uk