Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Fat Studies and Health at Every Size

Contacts

This seminar series is being organised by the following interdisciplinary group. For more information on individuals, click on links to external web pages:

Bethan Evans (Principal Investigator)
Department of Geography, School of Environmental Sciences, University of Liverpool
bethan.evans@liverpool.ac.uk
View Bethan's webpage

Lucy Aphramor
Health and Life Sciences, Coventry University
aa0059@coventry.ac.uk
HAES UK

Shirlene Badger
Faculty of Health & Social Care, Anglia Ruskin University
shirlene.badger@anglia.ac.uk

Rachel Colls
Department of Geography, Durham University
rachel.colls@durham.ac.uk
View Rachel's webpage

Charlotte Cooper
Sociology, University of Limerick
charlotte.cooper@ul.ie
View Charlotte's Blog

Lee Monaghan
Sociology, University of Limerick
lee.monaghan@ul.ie
View Lee's webpage

Emma Rich
Department of Education, University of Bath
E.Rich@bath.ac.uk
View Emma's webpage

Karen Throsby
Department of Sociology, Warwick University
k.throsby@warwick.ac.uk
View Karen's webpage

Corinna Tomrley
Women's Studies, University of York
cgt500@york.ac.uk
View Corinna's webpage