Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Geography

Conferences

DateTimeEvent
Fri, 22 November 20139:00am to 5:00pmHuman Geography Conference: Calculative Devices in a Digital Age
Thu, 21 November 20139:00am to 5:00pmHuman Geography Conference: Calculative Devices in a Digital Age
Fri, 17 May 20139:00amFirst Year Postgraduate Conference and Presentations (PHYSICAL)
Thu, 16 May 20139:00amFirst Year Postgraduate Conference and Presentations (HUMAN)
Sat, 27 April 20139:00amThird Year Postgraduate Conference and Presentations (PHYSICAL)
Fri, 26 April 20139:00amThird Year Postgraduate Conference and Presentations (HUMAN)
Thu, 1 September 2011QRA Postgraduate Symposium 2011
Wed, 31 August 2011QRA Postgraduate Symposium 2011
Tue, 30 August 2011QRA Postgraduate Symposium 2011
Fri, 15 July 2011International Medical Geography Symposium (IMGS)
Thu, 14 July 2011International Medical Geography Symposium (IMGS)
Wed, 13 July 2011International Medical Geography Symposium (IMGS)
Tue, 12 July 2011International Medical Geography Symposium (IMGS)
Mon, 11 July 2011International Medical Geography Symposium (IMGS)
Sun, 10 July 2011International Medical Geography Symposium (IMGS)
Fri, 8 July 201110:00am to 5:00pmUAV Workshop
Thu, 7 July 201110:00am to 5:00pmUAV Workshop
Sun, 3 April 2011RGS-IBG Postgraduate Mid-Term Conference 2011
Sat, 2 April 2011RGS-IBG Postgraduate Mid-Term Conference 2011
Fri, 1 April 2011RGS-IBG Postgraduate Mid-Term Conference 2011
Fri, 8 January 20109:00am to 5:00pmQuaternary Research Association (QRA) - Annual Discussion Meeting
Thu, 7 January 20109:00am to 5:00pmQuaternary Research Association (QRA) - Annual Discussion Meeting
Wed, 6 January 20109:00am to 5:00pmQuaternary Research Association (QRA) - Annual Discussion Meeting
Tue, 5 January 20109:00am to 5:00pmQuaternary Research Association (QRA) - Annual Discussion Meeting
Wed, 9 September 2009British Society for Geomorphology Annual Conference
Tue, 8 September 2009British Society for Geomorphology Annual Conference
Mon, 7 September 2009British Society for Geomorphology Annual Conference
Sat, 11 July 20099:00am to 5:00pmVisuality/Materiality: Reviewing Theory, Method and Practice
Fri, 10 July 20099:00am to 5:00pmVisuality/Materiality: Reviewing Theory, Method and Practice
Thu, 9 July 20099:00am to 5:00pmVisuality/Materiality: Reviewing Theory, Method and Practice
Thu, 9 April 20099:00am to 5:00pmWell-being and Place: an International Conference
Wed, 8 April 20099:00am to 5:00pmWell-being and Place: an International Conference
Tue, 7 April 20099:00am to 5:00pmWell-being and Place: an International Conference
Wed, 24 September 20088:30am to 6:00pmCritical Geopolitics Conference
9:00am to 5:00pmCritical Geopolitics 2008
Tue, 23 September 20088:30am to 6:00pmCritical Geopolitics Conference
9:00am to 5:00pmCritical Geopolitics 2008
Fri, 4 April 2008Arctic Palaeoclimate and its Extremes (APEX) – Recent Advances
Thu, 3 April 2008Arctic Palaeoclimate and its Extremes (APEX) – Recent Advances
Wed, 2 April 2008Arctic Palaeoclimate and its Extremes (APEX) – Recent Advances
Tue, 1 April 2008Arctic Palaeoclimate and its Extremes (APEX) – Recent Advances
Fri, 9 February 2007Housing Wealth Think Tank Conference
Thu, 8 February 2007Housing Wealth Think Tank Conference
Thu, 11 January 20079:00am to 5:00pmTheorising Affect Interdisciplinary Conference
Wed, 10 January 20079:00am to 5:00pmTheorising Affect Interdisciplinary Conference
Sun, 24 September 20069:00am to 5:00pmSixth, European Urban and Regional Studies Conference
Sat, 23 September 20069:00am to 5:00pmSixth, European Urban and Regional Studies Conference
Fri, 22 September 20069:00am to 5:00pmSixth, European Urban and Regional Studies Conference
Thu, 21 September 20069:00am to 5:00pmSixth, European Urban and Regional Studies Conference
Tue, 18 July 200610:00am to 4:30pmContested Bodies of Childhood and Youth Conference
Mon, 17 July 200610:00am to 4:30pmContested Bodies of Childhood and Youth Conference
Fri, 7 April 20069:00am to 4:45pmBorder Management in an Insecure World
Thu, 6 April 20069:00am to 4:45pmBorder Management in an Insecure World
Wed, 5 April 20069:00am to 4:45pmBorder Management in an Insecure World
Tue, 12 July 20059:00am to 5:00pmFear: Critical Geopolitics and Everyday Life
Mon, 11 July 20059:00am to 5:00pmFear: Critical Geopolitics and Everyday Life