Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

School of Engineering and Computing Sciences (ECS)

Innovative Computing

Members:

Dr Steven Bradley, BA MSc PhD PGCAP SFHEA

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41754
Room number: E114 (Christopherson)

(email at s.p.bradley@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Steven Bradley


Dr Toby Breckon, BSc PhD CEng CSci ASIS FRPS FBCS FHEA

Personal web page

Associate Professor (Reader) in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42396
Room number: E234 (Christopherson)

(email at toby.breckon@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Toby Breckon


Professor David Budgen, BSc PhD CEng

Professor of Software Engineering in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41724
Room number: E367 (Higginson)
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41724

(email at david.budgen@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for David Budgen


Dr Sarah Drummond, BSc MSc PhD SFHEA

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41713
Room number: E368 (Higginson)

(email at sarah.drummond@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Sarah Drummond


Dr Ioannis Ivrissimtzis, PhD

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44288
Room number: Room 232 (Christopherson)

(email at ioannis.ivrissimtzis@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Ioannis Ivrissimtzis


Dr Sardar Jaf, BSc(Hons), MSc, PhD

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41711
Room number: E328

(email at sardar.jaf@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Sardar Jaf


Dr Frederick Li, BA MPhil PhD

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44299
Room number: E235 (Christopherson)

(email at frederick.li@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Frederick Li


Dr Stephen McGough

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41749
Room number: E236 (Christopherson)

(email at stephen.mcgough@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Stephen McGough


Professor Malcolm Munro, BSc MSc

Personal web page

Room number: E498 (Christopherson)

(email at malcolm.munro@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Malcolm Munro


Dr Boguslaw Obara, MSc PhD

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42431
Room number: E322 (Floor 3.5 Christopherson)

Full profile for Boguslaw Obara


Professor Georgios Theodoropoulos, PhD

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42549
Room number: E378 (Higginson)

(email at georgios.theodoropoulos@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Georgios Theodoropoulos


Dr Tobias Weinzierl

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42519
Room number: E327 (Floor 3.5 Christopherson)

Contact Dr Tobias Weinzierl (email at tobias.weinzierl@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Tobias Weinzierl