We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Postgraduate Students

Miss Naeema Al Nofeli
Harisma Andikagumi
Mr Nikolaos Apeiranthitis
Mr Timothy Armitage
Mr Oluwafemi Aro
Mrs Aimee Barroso
Mr Abdulwahab Bello
Mr. Fakhri Bintang Contact Fakhri Bintang
Mr Oliver Bowers
Miss Eloise Bretagne
Mr Joshua Brown
Ms Katy Burrows Contact Katy Burrows
Mr Xu Cao Contact Xu Cao
Ms Natasha Chapplow
Mr Dimitrios Charlaftis
Miss Hoi Cheung Contact Hoi Cheung
Miss Sarah Clancy
Mr Sudirman Dawing
Mr Fadul Dawood Contact Fadul Dawood
Mr. Alavya Dhungana Contact Alavya Dhungana
Mr Robert (Bob) Elliott
Miss Araceli Enriquez-ramirez Contact Araceli Enriquez-ramirez
Mr. Hector Escamilla-garcia Contact Hector Escamilla-garcia
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis
Miss Stella Felsinger
Miss Annabelle Foster
Mr Maximilian Franzel
Miss Ilaria Gaiani
Miss Catherine Gallagher
Miss Charlotte Green
Miss Katharine Groves
Ms. Yu Harasawa Contact Yu Harasawa
Mr Kit Hardman
Miss Tegan Havard
Ms Kate Heerema Contact Kate Heerema
Miss Tammy Hsu
Hughes Contact Hughes
Mr Ayodeji Jayeoba
Miss Helena Kelly Contact Helena Kelly
Mr Zachary Killingback Contact Zachary Killingback
Mr Jack Lee Contact Jack Lee
Mr. Yanda Li Contact Yanda Li
Miss Ariane Loisel Contact Ariane Loisel
Ms Emma Long
Mr Joel Lozano-perez Contact Joel Lozano-perez
Mr Robert Mawson Contact Robert Mawson
Mr. Ernest Mulaya Contact Ernest Mulaya
Miss Nadia Narayan Contact Nadia Narayan
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu
Mr Sean O'Neill
Miss Emma Ownsworth
Mr Olakunle Oye
Miss Sophie Page
Miss Alice Paine Contact Alice Paine
Mr Finlay Price
Mr. Sean Ruffell Contact Sean Ruffell
Mr Oliver Sanford
Ms Nipada Santha Contact Nipada Santha
Mr Nico Schliffke
Mrs Catriona Sellick Contact Catriona Sellick
Miss Pheobe Sleath Contact Pheobe Sleath
Miss Eleanor Smart Contact Eleanor Smart
Mr Thomas Snell
Mr. David Squirrell Contact David Squirrell
Miss Madeleine Stow
Mrs Alexandra Tamas
Mr Thomas Utley
Mr Christos Vasilopanagos
Mr. Tom Verniers Contact Tom Verniers
Mr. Biwen Wang Contact Biwen Wang
Mr Christopher Ward Contact Christopher Ward
Ms Natalia Wasielka
Mr Rory Whybrow
Miss Jennifer Wilcox
Mr Miles Wilson
Miss Rebecca Winstanley
Mr. Craig Withers
Ms Riona Woodbury