Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NameEmail
Miss Naeema Al Nofeli naeema.k.alnofeli2@durham.ac.uk
Harisma Andikagumi harisma.andikagumi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nikolaos Apeiranthitis nikolaos.apeiranthitis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Armitage timothy.b.armitage@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oluwafemi Aro oluwafemi.e.aro@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aimee Barroso aimee.g.barroso@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdulwahab Bello abdulwahab.m.bello@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Fakhri Bintang Contact Fakhri Bintang
Mr Oliver Bowers oliver.bowers2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eloise Bretagne eloise.bretagne@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Brown joshua.r.brown@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katy Burrows Contact Katy Burrows
Mr Xu Cao Contact Xu Cao
Ms Natasha Chapplow natasha.chapplow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Charlaftis dimitrios.charlaftis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hoi Cheung Contact Hoi Cheung
Miss Sarah Clancy sarah.a.clancy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sudirman Dawing sudirman.b.dawing@durham.ac.uk
Mr Fadul Dawood Contact Fadul Dawood
Mr. Alavya Dhungana Contact Alavya Dhungana
Mr Robert (Bob) Elliott r.g.elliott@durham.ac.uk
Miss Araceli Enriquez-ramirez Contact Araceli Enriquez-ramirez
Mr. Hector Escamilla-garcia Contact Hector Escamilla-garcia
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis georgios-pavlos.farangitakis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stella Felsinger stella.m.felsinger@durham.ac.uk
Miss Annabelle Foster annabelle.foster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maximilian Franzel maximilian.franzel@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ilaria Gaiani ilaria.gaiani@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Gallagher catherine.gallagher@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Green charlotte.e.green@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharine Groves katharine.groves@durham.ac.uk
Ms. Yu Harasawa Contact Yu Harasawa
Mr Kit Hardman kristian.hardman@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tegan Havard tegan.a.havard@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kate Heerema Contact Kate Heerema
Miss Tammy Hsu hsiao-yuan.hsu@durham.ac.uk
Hughes Contact Hughes
Mr Ayodeji Jayeoba ayodeji.jayeoba@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helena Kelly Contact Helena Kelly
Mr Zachary Killingback Contact Zachary Killingback
Mr Jack Lee Contact Jack Lee
Mr. Yanda Li Contact Yanda Li
Miss Ariane Loisel Contact Ariane Loisel
Ms Emma Long emma.long@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joel Lozano-perez Contact Joel Lozano-perez
Mr Robert Mawson Contact Robert Mawson
Mr. Ernest Mulaya Contact Ernest Mulaya
Miss Nadia Narayan Contact Nadia Narayan
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu c.m.nwachukwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sean O'Neill sean.oneill@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Ownsworth e.m.ownsworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Olakunle Oye o.j.oye@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Page sophie.e.page@durham.ac.uk
Miss Alice Paine Contact Alice Paine
Mr Finlay Price finlay.g.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Sean Ruffell Contact Sean Ruffell
Mr Oliver Sanford oliver.g.sanford@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nipada Santha Contact Nipada Santha
Mr Nico Schliffke nicholas.j.schliffke@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Sellick Contact Catriona Sellick
Miss Pheobe Sleath Contact Pheobe Sleath
Miss Eleanor Smart Contact Eleanor Smart
Mr Thomas Snell thomas.snell@durham.ac.uk
Mr. David Squirrell Contact David Squirrell
Miss Madeleine Stow madeleine.a.stow@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Alexandra Tamas alexandra.tamas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Utley thomas.a.utley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christos Vasilopanagos christos.vasilopanagos@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Tom Verniers Contact Tom Verniers
Mr. Biwen Wang Contact Biwen Wang
Mr Christopher Ward Contact Christopher Ward
Ms Natalia Wasielka natalia.wasielka@durham.ac.uk
Mr Rory Whybrow rory.c.whybrow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Wilcox jennifer.r.wilcox2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miles Wilson miles.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Winstanley rebecca.winstanley@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Craig Withers craig.withers@durham.ac.uk
Ms Riona Woodbury riona.woodbury2@durham.ac.uk