Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Miss Naeema Al Nofeli PhD Student Open Plan Area naeema.k.alnofeli2@durham.ac.uk
Harisma Andikagumi Ph.D Student Open Plan Area harisma.andikagumi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nikolaos Apeiranthitis PhD Student Open Plan Area nikolaos.apeiranthitis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Armitage PhD Student Open Plan Area timothy.b.armitage@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oluwafemi Aro PhD Student Open Plan Area oluwafemi.e.aro@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aimee Barroso PhD Student Open Plan Area aimee.g.barroso@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdulwahab Bello PhD Student Open Plan Area abdulwahab.m.bello@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Bowers MScR Open Plan Area oliver.bowers2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eloise Bretagne PhD Student Open Plan Area eloise.bretagne@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Brown PhD Student Open Plan Area joshua.r.brown@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katy Burrows MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Katy Burrows
Mr Xu Cao PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Xu Cao
Ms Natasha Chapplow PhD Student natasha.chapplow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Charlaftis PhD Student Open Plan Area dimitrios.charlaftis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Clancy PhD Student Open Plan Area sarah.a.clancy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sudirman Dawing PhD Student Open Plan Area sudirman.b.dawing@durham.ac.uk
Mr Fadul Dawood Rock Mechanics Lab Technician (also PhD student) Open Plan Area (2nd Floor) Contact Fadul Dawood
Mr Robert (Bob) Elliott PhD Student Open Plan Area r.g.elliott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis PhD Student Open Plan Area georgios-pavlos.farangitakis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stella Felsinger MScR Open Plan Area stella.m.felsinger@durham.ac.uk
Miss Annabelle Foster MScR Open Plan Area annabelle.foster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maximilian Franzel PhD Student Open Plan Area maximilian.franzel@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ilaria Gaiani Ph.D Student Open Plan Area ilaria.gaiani@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Gallagher Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area catherine.gallagher@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Green MScR Open Plan Area charlotte.e.green@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharine Groves PhD Student Open Plan Area katharine.groves@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kit Hardman PhD Student Open Plan Area kristian.hardman@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tegan Havard MScR Open Plan Area tegan.a.havard@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kate Heerema PhD Student Contact Kate Heerema
Miss Tammy Hsu PhD Student Open Plan Area hsiao-yuan.hsu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Hughes PhD Student Open Plan Area joshua.w.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ayodeji Jayeoba Ph.D Student Open Plan Area ayodeji.jayeoba@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helena Kelly Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Helena Kelly
Mr Zachary Killingback MScR Student Open Plan Area Contact Zachary Killingback
Mr Jack Lee PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Jack Lee
Mr Zeyang Liu PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Zeyang Liu
Ms Emma Long MScR Open Plan Area emma.long@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nadia Narayan Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area Contact Nadia Narayan
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu Ph.D Student Open Plan Area c.m.nwachukwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sean O'Neill Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area sean.oneill@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Ownsworth PhD Student Open Plan Area e.m.ownsworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Olakunle Oye Ph.D Student Open Plan Area o.j.oye@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Page PhD Student Open Plan Area sophie.e.page@durham.ac.uk
Mr Finlay Price MScR Open Plan Area finlay.g.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Sanford Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area oliver.g.sanford@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nipada Santha PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Nipada Santha
Mr Nico Schliffke PhD Student Open Plan Area nicholas.j.schliffke@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Sellick PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Catriona Sellick
Mr Thomas Snell Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area thomas.snell@durham.ac.uk
Miss Madeleine Stow PhD Student Open Plan Area madeleine.a.stow@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Alexandra Tamas PhD Student Open Plan Area alexandra.tamas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Utley PhD Student Open Plan Area thomas.a.utley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christos Vasilopanagos PhD Student Open Plan Area christos.vasilopanagos@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Ward PhD Student Open Plan Area Contact Christopher Ward
Ms Natalia Wasielka PhD Student Open Plan Area natalia.wasielka@durham.ac.uk
Mr Rory Whybrow MScR Open Plan Area rory.c.whybrow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Wilcox MScR Open Plan Area jennifer.r.wilcox2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miles Wilson PhD Student Open Plan Area miles.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Winstanley MScR Open Plan Area rebecca.winstanley@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Craig Withers MScR Open Plan Area craig.withers@durham.ac.uk
Ms Riona Woodbury MScR Open Plan Area riona.woodbury2@durham.ac.uk