Durham University

Department of Earth Sciences

Current Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Miss Peace Aaron PhD Student Open Plan Area peace.m.aaron@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naeema Al Nofeli PhD Student Open Plan Area naeema.k.alnofeli2@durham.ac.uk
Harisma Andikagumi Ph.D Student Open Plan Area harisma.andikagumi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nikolaos Apeiranthitis PhD Student Open Plan Area nikolaos.apeiranthitis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Armitage PhD Student Open Plan Area timothy.b.armitage@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oluwafemi Aro PhD Student Open Plan Area oluwafemi.e.aro@durham.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Atar Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area elizabeth.atar@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aimee Barroso PhD Student Open Plan Area aimee.g.barroso@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdulwahab Bello PhD Student Open Plan Area abdulwahab.m.bello@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Bowers MScR Open Plan Area oliver.bowers2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eloise Bretagne PhD Student Open Plan Area eloise.bretagne@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Brown PhD Student Open Plan Area joshua.r.brown@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katy Burrows MScR Student Open Plan Area katy.a.burrows@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xu Cao PhD Student Open Plan Area xu.cao2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Natasha Chapplow PhD Student natasha.chapplow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Charlaftis PhD Student Open Plan Area dimitrios.charlaftis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Clancy PhD Student Open Plan Area sarah.a.clancy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pearce Condren MScR Open Plan Area pearce.condren@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Davies MScR Student Open Plan Area philip.p.davies@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sudirman Dawing PhD Student Open Plan Area sudirman.b.dawing@durham.ac.uk
Mr Fadul Dawood Rock Mechanics Lab Technician (also PhD student) Open Plan Area (2nd Floor) fadul.a.dawood@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert (Bob) Elliott PhD Student Open Plan Area r.g.elliott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Georgios-Pavlos Farangitakis PhD Student Open Plan Area georgios-pavlos.farangitakis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stella Felsinger MScR Open Plan Area stella.m.felsinger@durham.ac.uk
Miss Annabelle Foster MScR Open Plan Area annabelle.foster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maximilian Franzel PhD Student Open Plan Area maximilian.franzel@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ilaria Gaiani Ph.D Student Open Plan Area ilaria.gaiani@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Gallagher Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area catherine.gallagher@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Green MScR Open Plan Area charlotte.e.green@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Gregory Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area e.p.m.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharine Groves PhD Student Open Plan Area katharine.groves@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Guerin-marthe PhD Student Open Plan Area simon.guerin-marthe@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kit Hardman PhD Student Open Plan Area kristian.hardman@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tegan Havard MScR Open Plan Area tegan.a.havard@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kate Heerema PhD Student catharina.j.heerema@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Hodson Ph.D Student Open Plan Area catherine.hodson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Henry Hoult PhD Student Open Plan Area henry.hoult2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tammy Hsu PhD Student Open Plan Area hsiao-yuan.hsu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Hughes PhD Student Open Plan Area joshua.w.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ayodeji Jayeoba Ph.D Student Open Plan Area ayodeji.jayeoba@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helena Kelly Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area h.l.kelly@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zachary Killingback MScR Student Open Plan Area zachary.killingback@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jack Lee PhD Student Open Plan Area jack.k.lee@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zeyang Liu PhD Student Open Plan Area zeyang.liu@durham.ac.uk
Mr George Lodwick MScR Student Open Plan Area george.lodwick@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Long MScR Open Plan Area emma.long@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tara Love MScR Open Plan Area t.l.g.k.love@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nadia Narayan Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area n.s.narayan@durham.ac.uk
Miss Chimaobi Nwachukwu Ph.D Student Open Plan Area c.m.nwachukwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sean O'Neill Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area sean.oneill@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ahmed Obaid Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area a.k.obaid@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Ownsworth PhD Student Open Plan Area e.m.ownsworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Olakunle Oye Ph.D Student Open Plan Area o.j.oye@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Page PhD Student Open Plan Area sophie.e.page@durham.ac.uk
Mr Giacomo Pozzi Early Stage Researcher Open Plan Area giacomo.pozzi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Finlay Price MScR Open Plan Area finlay.g.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Sanford Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area oliver.g.sanford@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nipada Santha PhD Student Open Plan Area nipada.santha@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nico Schliffke PhD Student Open Plan Area nicholas.j.schliffke@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katharina Schweitzer PhD Student Open Plan Area katharina.m.schweitzer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Erin M. Scott PhD Student Open Plan Area erin.scott@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Sellick PhD Student Open Plan Area catriona.sellick@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Snell Ph.D. Student Open Plan Area thomas.snell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Fahad Souid MPhil Student Open Plan Area fahad.souid@durham.ac.uk
Miss Madeleine Stow PhD Student Open Plan Area madeleine.a.stow@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Alexandra Tamas PhD Student Open Plan Area alexandra.tamas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Utley PhD Student Open Plan Area thomas.a.utley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christos Vasilopanagos PhD Student Open Plan Area christos.vasilopanagos@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Ward PhD Student Open Plan Area christopher.j.ward@durham.ac.uk
Ms Natalia Wasielka PhD Student Open Plan Area natalia.wasielka@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Watson MScR Open Plan Area a.r.watson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Rory Whybrow MScR Open Plan Area rory.c.whybrow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Wilcox MScR Open Plan Area jennifer.r.wilcox2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miles Wilson PhD Student Open Plan Area miles.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Winstanley MScR Open Plan Area rebecca.winstanley@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Craig Withers MScR Open Plan Area craig.withers@durham.ac.uk
Ms Riona Woodbury MScR Open Plan Area riona.woodbury2@durham.ac.uk