We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Earth Sciences

Other Staff

Emeritus Staff

Prof Martin H.P. Bott Emeritus Professor 42314 Rm 319
Dr CH Emeleus Emeritus Professor Rm 339
Prof Gillian Foulger Professor of Geophysics 42314 Rm 319 Contact Gillian Foulger
Prof Neil Goulty Emeritus Professor of Applied Geophysics 42341 Rm 321
Dr Grenville Holland Emeritus
Prof Roger Clive Searle Professor of Geophysics 42307 Geography Annex - Rm 009
Professor M E Tucker Professor of Geological Sciences

Geospatial Research Ltd

Honorary Research Staff

Professor Tony Dore Honorary Professor
Prof John Grocott Honorary Professor Contact John Grocott
Professor Mark Noel Honorary Professor
Professor Michael O’Hara Honorary Professor
Dr Iain Scotchman Honorary Lecturership
Dr Tom Shepherd Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Alan Smith Honorary Research Fellow
Prof. Simon Stewart Honorary Professor
Mr Mark Stone Honorary Senior Lecturer
Professor Richard Swarbrick Honorary Professor
Dr Eric Wade Honorary Research Fellow
Mr Brian Young Honorary Research Fellow