Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Earth Sciences

Other Staff

Emeritus Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Prof Martin H.P. Bott Emeritus Professor 42314 Rm 319 m.h.p.bott@durham.ac.uk
Prof Gillian Foulger Emeritus Professor of Geophysics Contact Gillian Foulger
Dr Grenville Holland Emeritus j.g.holland@durham.ac.uk
Prof Roger Clive Searle Emeritus Professor of Geophysics 42307 Geography Annex - Rm 009 r.c.searle@durham.ac.uk
Professor M E Tucker Professor of Geological Sciences m.e.tucker@durham.ac.uk

Geospatial Research Ltd

Honorary Research Staff

NamePositionEmail
Professor Tony Dore Honorary Professor
Prof John Grocott Honorary Professor Contact John Grocott
Dr Bruce Julian Honorary Research Fellow Contact Bruce Julian
Professor Mark Noel Honorary Professor rockside@manx.net
Professor Michael O’Hara Honorary Professor
Dr Iain Scotchman Honorary Lecturership isco@statoil.com
Dr Tom Shepherd Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Alan Smith Honorary Research Fellow
Prof. Simon Stewart Honorary Professor Simon.Stewart@pet.hw.ac.uk
Mr Mark Stone Honorary Senior Lecturer Mark.Stone@bg-group.com
Professor Richard Swarbrick Honorary Professor swarbrick@geopressureconsult.com
Mr Brian Young Honorary Research Fellow

Visitors

NamePositionTelephoneRoom