Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Chaplains

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Student Wellbeing Office: Rev Gavin Wort University Coordinating Chaplain 47133 , 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Collingwood: Rev Gavin Wort Chaplain (Collingwood) 47133 , 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Grey: Rev Gavin Wort Chaplain (Grey College) 47133 , 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Josephine Butler: Mr Andrew Tinkler Chaplain (Josephine Butler) andrew.tinkler@durham.ac.uk
St Hild and St Bede: Revd Tim Ferguson Chaplain (Hild Bede) timothy.m.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
Trevelyan: Rev Gavin Wort Chaplain (Trevelyan College) 47133 , 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
University: Revd R. P. Whaite Chaplain (University College) 44116 richard.p.whaite@durham.ac.uk
Van Mildert: Rev Gavin Wort Chaplain (Van Mildert) 47133 , 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Catholic: Revd Andrew Downie Chaplain (Catholic) andrew.j.downie@durham.ac.uk
Friends International: Mr Tom Hudson Chaplain Contact Tom Hudson
Muslim: Dr Mahshid Turner Chaplain (Fridays 3-6pm) 45780 m.f.turner@durham.ac.uk
Orthodox: Emeritus Professor Andrew Louth Chaplain (Orthodox) andrew.louth@durham.ac.uk
Quaker: Professor Mathew Guest Chaplain (Quaker) 43944 m.j.guest@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.