Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Chaplains

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Collingwood, Grey, Trevelyan & Van Mildert Colleges: Rev Gavin Wort Coordinating Chaplain 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Friends International: Mr Tom Hudson Chaplain Contact Tom Hudson
Hatfield: Anthony Bash Chaplain (Hatfield) 42636 hatfield.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
St Hild and St Bede: Revd Tim Ferguson Chaplain timothy.m.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
St Cuthbert's Society: Dr Charles Pemberton Chaplain charles.s.pemberton@durham.ac.uk
St Mary's: Rev Peter Kashouris Chaplain Contact Peter Kashouris
Josephine Butler: Mr Andrew Tinkler Chaplain andrew.tinkler@durham.ac.uk
Jewish: Rabbi Aaron Lipsey Chaplain aaron.m.lipsey@durham.ac.uk
Muslim: Dr Mahshid Turner Chaplain (Fridays 3-6pm) 45780 m.f.turner@durham.ac.uk
Methodist: Deac Annette Sharp Chaplain Contact Annette Sharp
Revd Shaun Swithenbank Chaplain shaun.swithenbank@methodist.org.uk
Baptist: Rev Ronnie Wynd Chaplain 375 0649 Contact Ronnie Wynd
Quaker: Professor Mathew Guest Chaplain 43944 m.j.guest@durham.ac.uk
Orthodox: Emeritus Professor Andrew Louth Chaplain andrew.louth@durham.ac.uk
Catholic: Revd Andrew Downie Chaplain andrew.j.downie@durham.ac.uk