Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Chaplains

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Hatfield: Dr Anthony Bash Chaplain (Hatfield) 42636 hatfield.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
St Hild and St Bede: Revd Jonathan Lawson Chaplain 48522 (College) 48577 (Home) j.h.lawson@durham.ac.uk
St Chad's: Revd Dr Ashley Wilson Chaplain 43362 ashley.wilson@durham.ac.uk
St Cuthbert's Society: Revd Barnaby Huish Chaplain cuthberts.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
St John's: Rev Susannah Thorp Chaplain Contact Susannah Thorp
St Mary's: Revd Andrew Byers Chaplain a.j.byers@durham.ac.uk
Trevelyan: Revd Dr. Paul Regan Chaplain 47053 p.j.regan@durham.ac.uk
Van Mildert: Revd Dr. Paul Regan Chaplain 45991 p.j.regan@durham.ac.uk
University: Revd Dr Hannah Cleugh Chaplain hannah.cleugh@durham.ac.uk
Josephine Butler: Mr Andrew Tinkler Chaplain andrew.tinkler@durham.ac.uk
Roman Catholic: fr. Benjamin Earl Chaplain 0191 384 3442 b.j.earl@durham.ac.uk
Muslim: Mrs Mahshid Fatemeh Turner Chaplain (Fridays 3-6pm) 45810 m.f.turner@durham.ac.uk
Methodist: Revd Shaun Swithenbank Chaplain shaun.swithenbank@methodist.org.uk
Baptist: Revd Ronnie Wynd Chaplain 375 0649 Contact Ronnie Wynd
Quaker: Dr Mathew Guest Chaplain 43944 m.j.guest@durham.ac.uk
United Reformed: Revd Steven Orange Chaplain stevenorange1984@aol.com
Orthodox: Emeritus Professor Andrew Louth Chaplain andrew.louth@durham.ac.uk
King's Church: Paul Jones Chaplain 0751 300 6027 paul.jones@kcd.org.uk