Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Chaplains

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Collingwood, Grey, Trevelyan & Van Mildert Colleges: Rev Gavin Wort Coordinating Chaplain 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Friends International: Mr Tom Hudson Chaplain Contact Tom Hudson
Hatfield: Dr Anthony Bash Chaplain (Hatfield) 42636 hatfield.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
St Hild and St Bede: Revd Tim Ferguson Chaplain timothy.m.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
St Chad's: Revd David Rushton Chaplain (St Chad's) 43352 chads.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
St Mary's: Rev Peter Kashouris Chaplain Contact Peter Kashouris
University: Revd R. P. Whaite Chaplain 44116 richard.p.whaite@durham.ac.uk
Josephine Butler: Mr Andrew Tinkler Chaplain andrew.tinkler@durham.ac.uk
Jewish: Rabbi Aaron Lipsey Chaplain aaron.m.lipsey@durham.ac.uk
Muslim: Dr Mahshid Turner Chaplain (Fridays 3-6pm) 45780 m.f.turner@durham.ac.uk
Humanist: Ms Valerie Blackett Chaplain (Humanist) humanist.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
Quaker: Professor Mathew Guest Chaplain 43944 m.j.guest@durham.ac.uk
Orthodox: Emeritus Professor Andrew Louth Chaplain andrew.louth@durham.ac.uk
Catholic: Revd Andrew Downie Chaplain andrew.j.downie@durham.ac.uk