Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Teikyo University of Japan

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  General Enquiries 45122
FAX 45123
LAFCADIO HEARN CULTURE CENTRE: Prof Masao Imaseki Principal 45865 masao.imaseki@durham.ac.uk
Mr Shigeto Imai General Manager 45899 shigeto.imai@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Daly Bursar 45847 m.j.daly@durham.ac.uk
LAFCADIO HEARN CULTURE CENTRE: Teaching Staff: Miss Helen Mcaree EFL Co-ordinator 45857 helen.mcaree@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jill Johnson EFL Tutor 45846 jill.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jack Burlison EFL Tutor 45867 jack.burlison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca White EFL Tutor 45867 rebecca.white@durham.ac.uk
LAFCADIO HEARN CULTURE CENTRE: Administration Staff: Ms Yuki Kato Welfare Officer 45122 yuki.kato@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Miki Binks Librarian 45848 miki.binks@durham.ac.uk
SHOICHI & ETSUKO HALLS OF RESIDENCE: Mr Brian Ledger Head Porter 45860 brian.ledger@durham.ac.uk
Mr Phillip Snaith Porter 45860 p.c.snaith@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Thompson Head Housekeeper 45862 k.d.thompson@durham.ac.uk