We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Institute of Advanced Study

Directorate: Prof Robert A. Barton Acting Executive Director 44684 44699
Dr Sam Hillyard Director (Social Sciences) 44690 / 46836 44699
Professor Nicholas Saul Director (Arts and Humanities) 44690 / 43457 44699
Prof. Chris Greenwell Director (Science) 44690 / 42589 / 42324 44699
Support Staff: IAS Reception 42589
Miss Linda Crowe IAS Administrator 44686 44699
Mr Simon Litchfield Cofund Assistant Administrator 44685 44699
Ms Pauline Edmondson IAS Secretary 42589 44699
Mrs Patricia (Pat) McAtominey COFUND Assistant Secretary 42270 44699 Contact Patricia (Pat) McAtominey
Research Leave: Prof Veronica Strang Executive Director (Research Leave until April 2019)
Fellows: Prof Nicholas Aroney IAS Fellow 44696 44699 Contact Nicholas Aroney
Prof Dennis Beach IAS Fellow 44687 44699 Contact Dennis Beach
Prof Tiziana de-Rogatis IAS Fellow 44698 44699 Contact Tiziana de-Rogatis
Dr Jorg Kreienbrock IAS Fellow 44695 44699 Contact Jorg Kreienbrock
Dr Wahbie Long IAS Fellow 44689 44699 Contact Wahbie Long
Dr Andrew Martin IAS Fellow 44691 44699 Contact Andrew Martin
Dr Tom Murray IAS Fellow 44694 44699 Contact Tom Murray
Prof Christian Ruby IAS Fellow 44692 44699 Contact Christian Ruby
Prof William Thompson IAS Fellow 44688 44699 Contact William Thompson
Dr Kathryn Yusoff IAS Fellow 44697 44699 Contact Kathryn Yusoff