Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Institute of Advanced Study

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Directorate: Prof Robert A. Barton Acting Executive Director 44684 44699 director.ias@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sam Hillyard Director (Social Sciences) 44690 / 46836 44699 sam.hillyard@durham.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Saul Director (Arts and Humanities) 44690 / 43457 44699 n.d.b.saul@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Chris Greenwell Director (Science) 44690 / 42589 / 42324 44699 chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk
Support Staff: Ms Nicola Dale IAS Secretary 42589 Contact Nicola Dale
Ms Linda Crowe IAS Administrator 44686 44699 linda.crowe@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Litchfield Cofund Assistant Administrator 44685 44699 simon.litchfield@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Patricia (Pat) McAtominey COFUND Assistant Secretary 42270 44699 Contact Patricia (Pat) McAtominey
Research Leave: Prof Veronica Strang Executive Director (Research Leave until April 2019) veronica.strang@durham.ac.uk
Fellows: Prof Boris Malomed IAS Fellow 44689 44699 Contact Boris Malomed