Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Public Policy and Health

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Professor D J Hunter Director and Professor of Health Policy & Management 40362 40361 d.j.hunter@durham.ac.uk
Dr Amelia Lake Lecturer in Knowledge Exchange in Public Health 40668 40361 amelia.lake@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ted Schrecker Professor of Global Health Policy 40398 theodore.schrecker@durham.ac.uk
Dr Shelina Visram Senior Lecturer 40061 shelina.visram@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michele Castelli Lecturer in International Health Policy and Systems michele.castelli@durham.ac.uk
Dr Duika Burges Watson Lecturer in Evaluation and Policy Interventions 40656 duika.burges-watson@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Ms Linda Marks Senior Research Fellow 40703 linda.marks@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Erskine Research Fellow 40366 40426 jonathan.erskine@durham.ac.uk
Dr Emily J Henderson Lecturer in Knowledge Exchange in Public Health & Research Fellow in Complex Systems 40399 Contact Emily J Henderson
Mr Neil Perkins Research Associate 0191 3340457 neil.s.perkins@durham.ac.uk
Dr Llinos Mary Jehu Research Associate 0191 3340414 llinos.m.jehu@durham.ac.uk
Administrative Staff: Miss Gill McGowan PA to Professor David Hunter and Centre Administrator 40117 gill.mcgowan@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lisa Monkhouse Research Administrator lisa.monkhouse@durham.ac.uk
Miss Michelle Cook Research Administrator 40824 michelle.cook@durham.ac.uk
Associated Staff: Dr Marie Johnson Honorary Fellow m.e.johnson@durham.ac.uk