We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Public Policy and Health

Academic Staff: Professor D J Hunter Director and Professor of Health Policy & Management 40362 40361
Dr Amelia Lake Lecturer in Knowledge Exchange in Public Health 40668 40361
Professor Ted Schrecker Professor of Global Health Policy 40398
Dr Shelina Visram Associate Professor 40061
Dr Michele Castelli Lecturer in International Health Policy and Systems
Dr Duika Burges Watson Lecturer in Evaluation and Policy Interventions
Research Staff: Ms Linda Marks Senior Research Fellow 40703