Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Public Policy and Health

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Professor D J Hunter Director and Professor of Health Policy & Management 40362 40361 d.j.hunter@durham.ac.uk
Dr Amelia Lake Lecturer in Knowledge Exchange in Public Health 40668 40361 amelia.lake@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ted Schrecker Professor of Global Health Policy 40398 theodore.schrecker@durham.ac.uk
Dr Shelina Visram Lecturer 40061 shelina.visram@durham.ac.uk
Dr Duika Burges Watson Lecturer in Evaluation and Policy Interventions 40656 duika.burges-watson@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Ms Linda Marks Senior Research Fellow 40703 linda.marks@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Erskine Research Associate 40366 40426 jonathan.erskine@durham.ac.uk
Dr Emily Jacqueline Henderson Post-Doctoral Research Associate - Complex Systems Research Programme 0191 3340399 Contact Emily Jacqueline Henderson
Dr Paula Franklin (was Lökman) International Junior Research Fellow (COFUND) +44 (0)79 8516 8531 (UK), +32 (0)477 411 910 (Belgium) paula.franklin@durham.ac.uk
Miss Silvia Scalabrini Post-Doctoral Research Associate 0191 3340414 silvia.scalabrini@durham.ac.uk
Administrative Staff: Miss Gill McGowan Secretary/Centre Administrator 40117 gill.mcgowan@durham.ac.uk
Miss Michelle Cook Programme Coordinator, Leadership Programmes 40360 michelle.cook@durham.ac.uk
Associated Staff: Dr Marie Johnson Honorary Fellow m.e.johnson@durham.ac.uk