Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Public Policy and Health

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Professor D J Hunter Director and Professor of Health Policy & Management 40362 40361 d.j.hunter@durham.ac.uk
Dr Amelia Lake Lecturer in Knowledge Exchange in Public Health 40668 40361 amelia.lake@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ted Schrecker Professor of Global Health Policy 40398 theodore.schrecker@durham.ac.uk
Dr Shelina Visram Associate Professor 40061 shelina.visram@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michele Castelli Lecturer in International Health Policy and Systems michele.castelli@durham.ac.uk
Dr Duika Burges Watson Lecturer in Evaluation and Policy Interventions 40656 duika.burges-watson@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Ms Linda Marks Senior Research Fellow 40703 linda.marks@durham.ac.uk
Dr Llinos Mary Jehu Research Associate 0191 3340414 llinos.m.jehu@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sam Redgate Research Associate 0191 3340 209 samantha.l.redgate@durham.ac.uk