Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Centre for the Study of the Ancient Mediterranean and Near East

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Professor John Barclay john.barclay@durham.ac.uk
Dr Catherine M. Draycott catherine.draycott@durham.ac.uk
Professor Chris Gerrard c.m.gerrard@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Johannes Haubold j.h.haubold@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jane Heath j.m.f.heath@durham.ac.uk
Dr Phillip Horky phillip.horky@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Janzen david.janzen@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Ted Kaizer ted.kaizer@durham.ac.uk
Dr Derek Kennet derek.kennet@durham.ac.uk
Dr Dan Lawrence dan.lawrence@durham.ac.uk
Prof Anna Leone anna.leone@durham.ac.uk
Professor Graham Philip graham.philip@durham.ac.uk
Professor Robin Skeates robin.skeates@durham.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Stevens kathryn.stevens@durham.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Weeks s.d.weeks@durham.ac.uk
Dr Penny Wilson penelope.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Robert Witcher r.e.witcher@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Woolmer Contact Mark Woolmer
Postdoctoral Researchers: Dr Kamal Badreshany kamal.badreshany@durham.ac.uk
Dr George Gazis Contact George Gazis
Dr Monica Hellstrom Contact Monica Hellstrom
Emeriti and Honorary Appointments: Prof. P. J. Rhodes, FBA p.j.rhodes@durham.ac.uk
Prof. J. David Thomas, FBA j.d.thomas@durham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Students: Mr Tavis Asaph Bohlinger Contact Tavis Asaph Bohlinger
Dr. Michelle W. de Gruchy michelle.de-gruchy@durham.ac.uk
Ms Michele Stopera Freyhauf m.s.freyhauf@durham.ac.uk
Miss Melissa Gardner Contact Melissa Gardner
Miss Chiara Grigolin Contact Chiara Grigolin
Ms Kristen Hopper k.a.hopper@durham.ac.uk
Ms Allison Lee Contact Allison Lee
Mr Jesse Peterson Contact Jesse Peterson
Eris Williams Reed eris.williams-reed@durham.ac.uk