Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Centre for the Study of the Ancient Mediterranean and Near East

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Professor John Barclay john.barclay@durham.ac.uk
Dr Catherine M. Draycott catherine.draycott@durham.ac.uk
Professor Chris Gerrard c.m.gerrard@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Johannes Haubold j.h.haubold@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jane Heath j.m.f.heath@durham.ac.uk
Dr Kristen Hopper k.a.hopper@durham.ac.uk
Dr Phillip Sidney Horky phillip.horky@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Janzen david.janzen@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ted Kaizer ted.kaizer@durham.ac.uk
Dr Derek Kennet derek.kennet@durham.ac.uk
Dr Dan Lawrence dan.lawrence@durham.ac.uk
Professor Anna Leone anna.leone@durham.ac.uk
Professor Graham Philip graham.philip@durham.ac.uk
Professor Robin Skeates robin.skeates@durham.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Stevens kathryn.stevens@durham.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Weeks s.d.weeks@durham.ac.uk
Dr Penny Wilson penelope.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Robert Witcher r.e.witcher@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mark Woolmer Contact Mark Woolmer
Postdoctoral Researchers: Dr Kamal Badreshany kamal.badreshany@durham.ac.uk
Dr George Alexander Gazis g.a.gazis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Monica Hellstrom Contact Monica Hellstrom
Emeriti and Honorary Appointments: Prof. P. J. Rhodes, FBA p.j.rhodes@durham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Students: Mr Tavis Asaph Bohlinger Contact Tavis Asaph Bohlinger
Dr Michelle W. de Gruchy michelle.de-gruchy@durham.ac.uk
Ms Michele Stopera Freyhauf m.s.freyhauf@durham.ac.uk
Miss Melissa Gardner Contact Melissa Gardner
Ms Allison Lee allison.n.lee@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jesse Peterson Contact Jesse Peterson
Dr Eris Williams Reed eris.williams-reed@durham.ac.uk