Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Centre for Particle Theory

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Steven Abel Professor 43092 / 43534 s.a.abel@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Jeppe Rosenkrantz Andersen Associate Professor 43564 jeppe.andersen@durham.ac.uk
Simon Badger Assistant Professor 43755 simon.d.badger@durham.ac.uk
Peter Bowcock Associate Professor 43064 peter.bowcock@durham.ac.uk
Mathew Bullimore Assistant Professor 44162 mathew.r.bullimore@durham.ac.uk
David G. Cerdeno Assistant Professor 43668 d.g.cerdeno@durham.ac.uk
Stefano Cremonesi Assistant Professor 44155 stefano.cremonesi@durham.ac.uk
Michele Del Zotto Assistant Professor 43073 michele.del-zotto@durham.ac.uk
Aristomenis Donos Associate Professor 41536 aristomenis.donos@durham.ac.uk
Patrick Dorey Professor 43070 p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
Daniele Dorigoni Assistant Professor 43121 daniele.dorigoni@durham.ac.uk
Richard Keith Ellis Professor 43621 keith.ellis@durham.ac.uk
Iñaki García Etxebarria Assistant Professor 44164 inaki.garcia-etxebarria@durham.ac.uk
Prof Nigel Glover Professor 43602 e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk
Ruth Gregory Professor 43761 r.a.w.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Paul Heslop Professor 43105 paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Nabil Iqbal Assistant Professor 44163 nabil.iqbal@durham.ac.uk
Valentin [Valya] Khoze Professor 43599 valya.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Frank Krauss Professor 43751 frank.krauss@durham.ac.uk
Alexander Lenz Professor 43814 alexander.lenz@durham.ac.uk
Daniel Maitre Associate Professor 43653 daniel.maitre@durham.ac.uk
Paul Mansfield Professor 43104 p.r.w.mansfield@durham.ac.uk
Vasileios Niarchos Assistant Professor 44161 vasileios.niarchos@durham.ac.uk
Silvia Pascoli Professor 43756 silvia.pascoli@durham.ac.uk
Benjamin Pecjak Associate Professor 43749 ben.pecjak@durham.ac.uk
Kasper Peeters Assistant Professor 43113 kasper.peeters@durham.ac.uk
Bernard Piette Associate Professor 43107 Contact Bernard Piette
Peter Richardson Professor 43764 peter.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Simon Ross Professor 43099 s.f.ross@durham.ac.uk
Douglas Smith Associate Professor 43120 douglas.smith@durham.ac.uk
Michael Spannowsky Professor 43636 michael.spannowsky@durham.ac.uk
Paul Sutcliffe Professor 43123 p.m.sutcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Anne Taormina Professor 43059 anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
Balt van Rees Associate Professor 44154 balt.van-rees@durham.ac.uk
Richard Ward Professor 43118 Contact Richard Ward
Marija Zamaklar Associate Professor 43111 marija.zamaklar@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Peter Ballett Postdoctoral Research Associate 43755 peter.ballett@durham.ac.uk
Shankha Banerjee Postdoctoral Research Associate 43656 shankha.banerjee@durham.ac.uk
Johannes Bellm Postdoctoral Research Associate 44362 johannes.bellm@durham.ac.uk
Nassim Bozorgnia Postdoctoral Research Associate 43799 nassim.bozorgnia@durham.ac.uk
Gurpreet Chahal Postdoctoral Research Associate 43768 gurpreet.s.chahal@durham.ac.uk
Mikael Chala Postdoctoral Research Associate 43656 mikael.chala@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gabriele Dian Marie Curie Early Stage Career Researcher 42874 gabriele.dian@durham.ac.uk
Raquel Gomez-ambrosio Postdoctoral Research Associate 43787 raquel.gomez-ambrosio@durham.ac.uk
Sandeepan Gupta Postdoctoral Research Associate 43787 sandeepan.gupta@durham.ac.uk
Heribertus Hartanto Postdoctoral Research Associate 43770 heribertus.b.hartanto@durham.ac.uk
Valery Khoze Professor 43699 v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Edoardo Lauria Postdoctoral Research Associate 44153 edoardo.lauria@durham.ac.uk
Jonas Lindert Postdoctoral Research Associate 43768 jonas.m.lindert@durham.ac.uk
Arthur Lipstein Royal Society URF 44156 arthur.lipstein@durham.ac.uk
Elias Lopez-asamar Postdoctoral Research Associate 43754 elias.lopez-asamar@durham.ac.uk
Florent Michel Postdoctoral Research Associate 44153 florent.c.michel@durham.ac.uk
Jan Niehues Postdoctoral Research Associate 44413 jan.m.niehues@durham.ac.uk
Christiana Pantelidou Postdoctoral Research Associate 44153 christiana.pantelidou@durham.ac.uk
Mr Davide Polvara Marie Curie Early Stage Career Researcher 42874 davide.polvara@durham.ac.uk
Johannes Schlenk Postdoctoral Research Associate 44413 johannes.k.schlenk@durham.ac.uk
Jakub Scholtz Postdoctoral Research Associate 43656 jakub.scholtz@durham.ac.uk
Satyajit Seth Postdoctoral Research Associate 44362 satyajit.seth@durham.ac.uk
Arsenii Titov Postdoctoral Research Associate 43765 arsenii.titov@durham.ac.uk
Graeme Watt Postdoctoral Research Associate 43807 graeme.watt@durham.ac.uk
Emeritus Staff: Alan Martin Professor Emeritus 43672 a.d.martin@durham.ac.uk
Professor Emeritus Wojtek Zakrzewski Professor Emeritus 41525 w.j.zakrzewski@durham.ac.uk
Research Students: Mr Benedict Aaronson 4CPT Phys 44396 benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Theresa Abl 2CPT Maths 43091 theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Connor Armstrong 1CPT Maths 43091 connor.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Black 2CPT Phys 43753 james.a.black@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Blance 2CPT Phys 43771 andrew.t.blance@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Budge 2CPT Phys 43753 lucy.budge@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Bullock 2CPT Phys 43771 j.p.bullock@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Cheek 4CPT Phys 44425 andrew.cheek@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez 1CPT Phys 43753 j.m.cruz-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Cullen 3CPT Phys 43753 jonathan.m.cullen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Leopoldo Cuspinera-Contreras 4CPT Phys 43753 j.l.cuspinera@durham.ac.uk
Mr Giuseppe De-laurentis 3CPT Phys 43753 giuseppe.de-laurentis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Seamus Fallows 1CPT Maths 43091 seamus.fallows@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 4CPT Maths 43078 joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 3CPT Maths philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Wendy Gray 1CPT Phys wendy.e.gray@durham.ac.uk
Miss Parisa Gregg 2CPT Phys 43771 parisa.t.gregg@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marian Heil 2CPT Phys 43771 marian.heil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matheus Hostert 4CPT Phys 44421 matheus.hostert@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 4CPT Maths 43078 akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Jubb 2CPT Phys 43753 thomas.jubb@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel King 2CPT Phys 43753 daniel.j.king@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Kirk 1CPT Phys 43766 m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Kwok 2CPT Phys 43771 ka.w.kwok@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matteo Leo 5CPT Phys 44423 matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Lewis 2CPT Maths 43116 daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robin Linten 1CPT Phys 44396 robin.linten@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 2CPT Maths 43116 Contact Kieran Macfarlane
Mr Daniel Martin 3CPT Maths daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 5CPT Maths 43074 m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kristian Moffat 4CPT Phys 43780 kristian.p.moffat@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 3CPT Maths brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Moscrop 1CPT Maths 43091 robert.h.moscrop@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nam Nguyen 2CPT Maths 43116 nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oscar Ochoa-Valeriano 2CPT Phys 44396 oscar.ochoa-valeriano@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andres Olivares-del-campo 4CPT Phys 44421 andres.olivares@durham.ac.uk
Ms Maria Piscopo 2CPT Phys 43771 maria.l.piscopo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexis Plascencia-Contreras 5CPT Phys 44403 a.d.plascencia-contreras@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alan Price 2CPT Phys 43771 alan.c.price@durham.ac.uk
Miss Maura Ramirez-quezada 3CPT Phys 44346 maura.e.ramirez-quezada@durham.ac.uk
Mr Elliott Reid 2CPT Phys 43753 elliott.m.reid@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joey Reiness 3CPT Phys 44346 joey.y.reiness@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 3CPT Maths matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 4CPT Maths 43078 calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 4CPT Maths 43094 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Scoins 2CPT Maths 43116 andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Darren Scott 2CPT Phys 43753 d.j.scott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 3CPT Maths pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Julia Stadler 3CPT Phys 44421 julia.j.stadler@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 3CPT Maths alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 6CPT Maths 43116 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 4CPT Maths 43066 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Turner 2CPT Phys 43771 jessica.turner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christos Vlahos 2CPT Phys 43771 christos.vlahos@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Waite 4CPT Phys 43780 p.a.waite@durham.ac.uk
Mr Duncan Walker 4CPT Phys 44423 duncan.m.walker@durham.ac.uk
Mr Qi Wang 3CPT Phys 43799 qi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tse-chun Wang 1CPT Phys 43771 tse-chun.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Webster 1CPT Phys 43766 s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Whitehead 3CPT Phys 44423 james.c.whitehead@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guangyu Xu 1CPT Maths 43091 guangyu.xu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiang Zhao 2CPT Maths 43116 xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk
MSc Students: Mr Sachin Aggarwal MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology sachin.aggarwal@durham.ac.uk
Miss Prachi Garella MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology prachi.garella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Guisset MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology simon.guisset@durham.ac.uk
Ms Filitsa Kougioumtzoglou MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology filitsa.r.kougioumtzoglou@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Thomas MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology peter.thomas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bhavay Tyagi MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology bhavay.tyagi@durham.ac.uk