Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Centre for Particle Theory

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Steven Abel Professor 43092 / 43534 s.a.abel@durham.ac.uk
Jeppe Rosenkrantz Andersen Associate Professor 43564 jeppe.andersen@durham.ac.uk
Simon Badger Assistant Professor 43755 simon.d.badger@durham.ac.uk
Peter Ballett Assistant Professor 43755 peter.ballett@durham.ac.uk
Celine Boehm Professor 43747 c.m.boehm@durham.ac.uk
Peter Bowcock Associate Professor 43064 peter.bowcock@durham.ac.uk
Mathew Bullimore Assistant Professor 44162 mathew.r.bullimore@durham.ac.uk
Fabrizio Caola Assistant Professor 44345 fabrizio.caola@durham.ac.uk
David G. Cerdeno Assistant Professor 43668 d.g.cerdeno@durham.ac.uk
Stefano Cremonesi Assistant Professor 44155 stefano.cremonesi@durham.ac.uk
Aristomenis Donos Assistant Professor 41536 aristomenis.donos@durham.ac.uk
Patrick Dorey Professor 43070 p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
Daniele Dorigoni Assistant Professor 43121 daniele.dorigoni@durham.ac.uk
Richard Keith Ellis Professor 43621 keith.ellis@durham.ac.uk
Prof Nigel Glover Professor 43602 e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk
Ruth Gregory Professor 43092 / 43761 r.a.w.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Paul Heslop Professor 43105 paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Nabil Iqbal Assistant Professor 44163 nabil.iqbal@durham.ac.uk
Valentin [Valya] Khoze Professor 43599 valya.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Frank Krauss Professor 43751 frank.krauss@durham.ac.uk
Alexander Lenz Professor 43814 alexander.lenz@durham.ac.uk
Daniel Maitre Associate Professor 43653 daniel.maitre@durham.ac.uk
Paul Mansfield Professor 43104 p.r.w.mansfield@durham.ac.uk
Vasileios Niarchos Assistant Professor 44161 vasileios.niarchos@durham.ac.uk
Silvia Pascoli Professor 43756 silvia.pascoli@durham.ac.uk
Benjamin Pecjak Associate Professor 43749 ben.pecjak@durham.ac.uk
Kasper Peeters Assistant Professor 43113 kasper.peeters@durham.ac.uk
Bernard Piette Associate Professor 43107 Contact Bernard Piette
Peter Richardson Professor 43764 peter.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Simon Ross Professor 43099 s.f.ross@durham.ac.uk
Douglas Smith Associate Professor 43120 douglas.smith@durham.ac.uk
Michael Spannowsky Professor 43636 michael.spannowsky@durham.ac.uk
Paul Sutcliffe Professor 43123 p.m.sutcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Anne Taormina Professor 43059 anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
Balt van Rees Assistant Professor 44154 balt.van-rees@durham.ac.uk
Richard Ward Professor 43118 Contact Richard Ward
Marija Zamaklar Associate Professor 43111 marija.zamaklar@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Johannes Bellm Dr 44362 johannes.bellm@durham.ac.uk
James Currie Dr 44413 james.currie@durham.ac.uk
Luca Di-luzio Dr 43787 luca.di-luzio@durham.ac.uk
David Grellscheid Dr 43798 Contact David Grellscheid
Ramona Grober Dr 43776 ramona.groeber@durham.ac.uk
Heribertus Hartanto Dr 3770 heribertus.b.hartanto@durham.ac.uk
Valery Khoze Professor 43699 v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Jonas Lindert Dr 43768 jonas.m.lindert@durham.ac.uk
Arthur Lipstein Royal Society URF 44156 arthur.lipstein@durham.ac.uk
Nicola Lo-presti Dr 43776 nicola.a.lo-presti@durham.ac.uk
Elias Lopez-asamar Dr 43754 elias.lopez-asamar@durham.ac.uk
Andreas Maier Dr 43776 andreas.maier@durham.ac.uk
Simon Platzer Dr 43770 simon.platzer@durham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ruiz Dr 43765 richard.ruiz@durham.ac.uk
Johannes Schlenk Dr 44413 johannes.k.schlenk@durham.ac.uk
Holger Schulz 43768 holger.schulz@durham.ac.uk
Graeme Watt Dr 43807 graeme.watt@durham.ac.uk
Dr Cedric Weiland Dr 43754 cedric.weiland@durham.ac.uk
Ye-ling Zhou Dr 43765 ye-ling.zhou@durham.ac.uk
MSc Students: Mrs Wendy Gray MSc Particles, Cosmology & Strings wendy.e.gray@durham.ac.uk
Emeritus Staff: Alan Martin Professor 43672 a.d.martin@durham.ac.uk
Wojtek Zakrzewski Professor 43112 w.j.zakrzewski@durham.ac.uk
Research Students: Mr Benedict Aaronson 2CPT Phys benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Theresa Abl 1CPT Maths 43091 theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 4CPT Maths 43072 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Brooks 2CPT Phys 43799 h.m.brooks@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez 1CPT Phys 43753 j.m.cruz-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Curry 4CPT Maths 43072 c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 4CPT Maths 43116 m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans 4CPT Maths 41510 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 3CPT Maths 43078 joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 2CPT Maths philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 4CPT Maths 43078 akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Jubb 2CPT Phys 43753 thomas.jubb@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Kirk 1CPT Phys 43766 m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matteo Leo 1CPT Phys 43753 matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Lewis 1CPT Maths 43091 daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robin Linten 1CPT Phys 43753 robin.linten@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 1CPT Maths 43091 kieran.s.macfarlane@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Martin 2CPT Maths daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 4CPT Maths 43078 m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 2CPT Maths brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Davide Napoletano 1CPT Phys 43753 davide.napoletano@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nam Nguyen 1CPT Maths 43091 nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Peach 4CPT Maths 43116 a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 2CPT Maths matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alan Reynolds 4CPT Maths 43072 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 3CPT Maths 43078 calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 3CPT Maths 43094 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Scoins 1CPT Maths 43091 andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Darren Scott 2CPT Phys 43753 d.j.scott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 4CPT Maths 43072 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 1CPT 43091 pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 2CPT Maths alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 6CPT Maths 44116 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 5CPT Maths 43116 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 4CPT Maths 43066 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Turner 2CPT Phys 43771 jessica.turner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Qi Wang 3CPT Phys 43799 qi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tse-chun Wang 1CPT Phys 43771 tse-chun.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Webster 1CPT Phys 43766 s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 5CPT Maths 43116 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk