We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Centre for Materials Physics

Head of CMP: Professor Stewart Clark Head of Section 43572
Academic: Prof Peter Hatton 43600
Prof Brian Tanner 43518
Professor Del Atkinson 43592
Dr Stuart Brand 43537
Dr Elizabeth Bromley 43644
Dr Graham Cross 43577
Dr Fernando Dias 43733
Prof. Suzanne Fielding 41408
Dr Nikitas Gidopoulos 43633
Prof John Girkin 43589
Dr Douglas Halliday 43571
Prof Damian Hampshire 43654
Dr Qing He Contact Qing He
Dr Aidan Hindmarch 43750
Dr Michael Hunt 43648
Dr Halim Kusumaatmaja 43627
Professor Tom Lancaster 43536
Prof Tom McLeish 43642
Dr Budhika Mendis 43554
Professor Andy Monkman 43616
Dr Margarita Staykova 43598
Dr Peter Swift 43518
Dr Marek Szablewski Section Secretary 43686
Dr Ian Terry 43725
Dr Kislon Voitchovsky 43615 Contact Kislon Voitchovsky
Emeritus Members: Prof Richard Abram 43581
Prof David Bloor 43581
Prof Martyn Chamberlain 42400
Research Staff: Dr Hameed Al-Attar 43558
Mr Leon Bowen 43680
Dr Przemyslaw Ryszard Data
Dr. Celine Dinet
Dr Marc Kenneth Etherington
Dr Ewan Hemingway 43655
Dr David Hoyle 43655
Dr Jennifer King 42524
Dr Penelope Lawton 43973
Dr Luca Piantanida Contact Luca Piantanida
Dr Mark John Raine 43535
Dr Lara Small 43655
Research Technicians: Mr John Dobson 43623
Mr Duncan McCallum Safety Coordinator
Mr David Pattinson 42227
Research Students: Mrs Faten Al-abdulaali 43552 Contact Faten Al-abdulaali
Mrs Taghreed Alsulami Contact Taghreed Alsulami
Mr Sinan Azzawi
Miss Ala Bahaaldin Contact Ala Bahaaldin
Mr Hugh Barlow Contact Hugh Barlow
Mr Thomas Birch Postgraduate Student Contact Thomas Birch
Mr Alexander Blair Contact Alexander Blair
Mr Paul Branch Contact Paul Branch
Mr Rahul Chacko
Miss Paloma Lays Dos-santos 43597
Mr Will Foster Contact Will Foster
Mr David Graves Contact David Graves
Miss Rongjuan Huang Contact Rongjuan Huang
Mrs Oto-obong Inyang 43529 Contact Oto-obong Inyang
Mr Jack Law Contact Jack Law
Mr Ethan Miller Contact Ethan Miller
Mr Roberto Nobuyasu 43597 Contact Roberto Nobuyasu
Mr Jack Panter Contact Jack Panter
Mr Francis Ridgeon 43654
Muhammad Subkhi Sadullah
Mr Robert Schoonmaker Contact Robert Schoonmaker
Mr Liam Stubbington Contact Liam Stubbington
Miss Alina Talmantaite Contact Alina Talmantaite
Mr Mustafa Tokaç 43529
Mr William Trewby Contact William Trewby
Mr Joe Troughton
Mr Robert Williams 43655
Miss Vanessa Woodhouse Contact Vanessa Woodhouse