Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Centre for Medical Humanities

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Academic Staff: Professor Sarah Atkinson Associate Director 48144 s.j.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Felicity Callard 48167 felicity.callard@durham.ac.uk
Professor Martyn Evans Co-Director h.m.evans@durham.ac.uk
Professor Jane Macnaughton Co-Director jane.macnaughton@durham.ac.uk
Professor Corinne Saunders Associate Director 48144 c.j.saunders@durham.ac.uk
Dr Angela Woods Lecturer in Medical Humanities 48145 angela.woods@durham.ac.uk
Research Staff: Dr Jenny Laws Postdoctoral Research Fellow 48142 jennifer.laws@durham.ac.uk
Dr Hilary Powell Postdoctoral Research Fellow Contact Hilary Powell
Dr William Viney Postdoctoral Research Fellow william.viney@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mike White R&D Fellow in Arts in Health mike.white@durham.ac.uk
Administrative Staff: Ms Dori Beeler Project Co-Ordindator (Medical Humanities Collaborative Skills Development Programme) d.m.beeler@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Jawad Administrator 48277 christine.jawad@durham.ac.uk
Other: FAX 48248