Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Student Support and Wellbeing Directorate

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Director of Student Support and Wellbeing: Mr Samuel Dale Director of Student Support and Wellbeing 46120 sam.dale@durham.ac.uk
Mr Lee Worden Project Manager 49117 Contact Lee Worden
Student Conduct Office: Professor Anthony Bash Senior Case Manager Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email anthony.bash@durham.ac.uk
Miss Laura Collin Administrator Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email laura.e.collin@durham.ac.uk
Miss Peta Franklin-corben Senior Case Management Officer Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email peta.e.franklin-corben@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alex Hopkins Head of the Student Conduct Office Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email alexander.g.hopkins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clarissa Humphreys Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response Manager Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email clarissa.j.humphreys@durham.ac.uk
Ms Louise Marr Administrator (Part Time - Mon/Thurs/Fri) Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email louise.marr@durham.ac.uk
Student Wellbeing and Community Engagement Office: Chaplaincy general enquiries chaplaincy.swceoffice@durham.ac.uk
Community Relations general enquiries community.swceoffice@durham.ac.uk
Wellbeing general enquiries wellbeing.swceoffice@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Dixon Student Support and Wellbeing Assistant 46940 nicola.dixon@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Harding Student Wellbeing and Community Engagement Office Co-ordinator 46914 Contact Lucy Harding
Ms Mandy Marlow Head of the Student Wellbeing & Community Engagement Office 46242 mandy.marlow@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Shepherd Community Liaison Officer 46265 Contact Hannah Shepherd
Rev Gavin Wort Co-ordinating Chaplain 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.