Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Student Support and Wellbeing Directorate

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Director of Student Support and Wellbeing: Mr Samuel Dale Director of Student Support and Wellbeing 46120
Miss Ashleigh Snaith Administrator ashleigh.k.snaith@durham.ac.uk
Functional Leadership Team: Dr Rachel S. Dickins Head of Student Support and Wellbeing Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email r.s.dickins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Hall SSIMS Senior Manager Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email caroline.hall@durham.ac.uk
Ms Rebecca Eves Learning & Development Manager Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email rebecca.eves@durham.ac.uk
Miss Holly Gambles Student Support Administrator Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email Contact Holly Gambles
Student Conduct Office: Mr Alex Hopkins Head of the Student Conduct Office Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email alexander.g.hopkins@durham.ac.uk
Student Conduct Office (general enquires) student.cases@durham.ac.uk
Professor Anthony Bash Senior Case Management Officer Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email anthony.bash@durham.ac.uk
Miss Amy Carter Administrator amy.k.carter@durham.ac.uk
Ms Clarissa Disantis Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response Manager Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email clarissa.j.disantis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ian J Latham Senior Case Management Officer Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email i.j.latham@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Lowther Senior Case Management Officer Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email david.a.lowther@durham.ac.uk
Ms Louise Marr Administrator (Part Time - Mon-Thurs) Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email louise.marr@durham.ac.uk
Mr Carl Norcliffe Senior Investigating Officer Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email carl.norcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Miss Andrea Pescod Senior Case Manager Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email Contact Andrea Pescod
Mrs Julie Wearne Senior Investigating Officer Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email Contact Julie Wearne
Student Wellbeing Office: Ms Mandy Marlow Head of the Student Wellbeing Office Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email mandy.marlow@durham.ac.uk
Chaplaincy general enquiries chaplaincy@durham.ac.uk
Wellbeing general enquiries studentwellbeing.office@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Burnip Student Money Adviser Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email louise.burnip@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Harding Student Wellbeing Office Co-ordinator Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email lucy.c.harding@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Michelle King Occupational Health Advisor (Students) Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email michelle.l.king@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Tanju Sen Assistant Principal (Colleges) Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email Contact Tanju Sen
Mr Matthew Walker Public Health Advanced Practitioner Please contact via Microsoft Teams or email Contact Matthew Walker
Rev Gavin Wort Lead Chaplain 44519 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.