Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Stephenson College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
: GENERAL ENQUIRIES 40545 stephenson.enquiries@durham.ac.uk
: Mr Robert Lynes College Principal 40041 robert.c.lynes@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Louise Gildersleeve Vice-Principal 40042 louise.v.gildersleeve@durham.ac.uk
: Mr Joshua Crawshaw JCR President 49380 stephenson.jcr@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Jane Dove Assistant Principal 40090 jane.dove@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Deborah Richardson Operations Manager deborah.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Annie Robinson Student Support Officer 40738 a.a.robinson@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Leaona Clarkson College Development Administrator (Maternity Cover) 40040 Contact Leaona Clarkson
: Mrs Catherine Embleton College Development Administrator (Maternity Leave) 40040 catherine.hardy@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Alex Prudham Senior Administrative Assistant 40560 a.l.prudham@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Amy Storey Community Operations Team Leader 47349 Contact Amy Storey
: College Porters 45485
: College Finance 47238

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.