Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Stephenson College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
: GENERAL ENQUIRIES 40545
: Professor John Ashworth Principal 40041 40054 john.ashworth@durham.ac.uk
: Dr Jill Tidmarsh Vice Principal 40042 40054 j.w.tidmarsh@durham.ac.uk
: Mr Duncan Macfarlane JCR President 49380 40054 stephenson.jcr@durham.ac.uk
: Mr Michael Cooper JCR Treasurer and Operations/Alumni Relations Assistant 49381 40054 stephenson.alumni@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Alex Prudham Reception & Clerical Assistant 40545 40054 stephenson.enquiries@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Jane Dove Assistant Senior Tutor 40090 40054 jane.dove@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Kate Thompson College Projects Administrator 40040 40054 kate.thompson@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Annie Robinson Student Support Administrator 40738 40054
: Miss Claire Basnett Student Support Assistant 40560 40054 stephenson.enquiries@durham.ac.uk
: Stephenson Accommodation Enquiries 40032 stephenson.accommodation@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Mandy Wright Stephenson Facilities Officer & Private Sector Liaison 40032 40054 stephenson.accommodation@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Emma Temperley Stephenson Colleges' Facilities Assistant (Wed - Fri pm) 40032 40054 Contact Emma Temperley
: Mr Alan Falshaw Caretaker 40087 40054 alan.falshaw@durham.ac.uk