Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Stephenson College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
: GENERAL ENQUIRIES 40545 stephenson.enquiries@durham.ac.uk
: Professor Robert Lynes Principal Stephenson College and Associate Pro-Vice Chancellor Global 40041 robert.c.lynes@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Louise Gildersleeve Vice-Principal (Maternity Leave) 40042 louise.v.gildersleeve@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Katie Stobbs Vice-Principal 40042 katie.j.stobbs@durham.ac.uk
: Mr Charles Lawrence JCR President 49380 Contact Charles Lawrence
: Miss Jane Dove Assistant Principal 40090 jane.dove@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Deborah Richardson Operations Manager deborah.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Annie Robinson Student Support Officer 40738 a.a.robinson@durham.ac.uk
: Mrs Catherine Embleton Student Enrichment Coordinator (Maternity Leave) 40040 catherine.hardy@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Rachel Mole Student Enrichment Co-Ordinator 40040 rachel.e.mole@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Alex Prudham Senior Administrative Assistant 40560 a.l.prudham@durham.ac.uk
: Miss Amy Storey Community Operations Team Leader 47349 Contact Amy Storey
: Miss Emma Glenister Reception Helpdesk Assistant 40545 Contact Emma Glenister
: College Porters 45485
: College Finance 47238

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.