Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

John Snow College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  FAX 40029
College Staff: Professor Carolyn Summerbell Principal 40071 carolyn.summerbell@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Janet Dixon-dawson Vice Principal 40569 janet.dixon-dawson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gini Bedford Assistant Principal (Student Support & Admissions Officer) 40011 v.l.bedford@durham.ac.uk
Dr Niall Oddy Assistant Principal (Student Development) 40329 niall.oddy@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Rose College Secretary 40034 n.l.rose@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yasmin Porter Administration Assistant 40046 Contact Yasmin Porter
Mr William Lewington JCR President 40148 Contact William Lewington
Snow Accommodation Enquiries 40332 snow.accommodation@durham.ac.uk
General Enquiries 40046
Residences: Mr Paul Walmsley College Caretaker 40088 p.a.t.walmsley@durham.ac.uk