Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Van Mildert College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  GENERAL ENQUIRIES (RECEPTION) 47100
VAN MILDERT COLLEGE RECEPTION (OUT OF OFFICE HOURS MOBILE NO.) 07717 360985
FAX (RECEPTION) 47130
VAN MILDERT PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE (GENERAL) 47154 or 47151 vm.college-office@durham.ac.uk
VAN MILDERT COLLEGE STUDENT SUPPORT 47144 or 47115 vm.student-support@durham.ac.uk
FAX (PRINCIPAL'S OFFICES) 45991
Staff: Prof David Harper Principal 47143 45991 david.harper@durham.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Brown Deputy Principal 47144 45991 v.h.brown@durham.ac.uk
Miss Deborah Monk Assistant Principal (Student Support) (P/T) 47115 45991 Contact Deborah Monk
Mrs Paula Dawson Bursar 47133 paula.dawson@durham.ac.uk
Ms S Swainston Principal’s Executive Assistant and Office Manager 47151 45991 sharon.swainston@durham.ac.uk
Mrs J Turnbull Student Support Secretary 47154 45991 jillian.turnbull@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Brown Sabbatical Development Officer 47092 Contact Eleanor Brown
Mr Michael Wallbank Operations Manager (Services) 47121 Contact Michael Wallbank
Miss Lesley Peak Operations Manager (Domestic) 47142 l.p.peak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Jackson Assistant Operations Manager (Services) 47114 Contact Ian Jackson
Mr Philip Simpson Finance Assistant 47099 47130 Contact Philip Simpson
Mrs Jayne Dent Community Head Chef - Catering 47116 Contact Jayne Dent
Mr Phillip Andrew Food (Service) and Beverage Manager 47116 p.j.andrew@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Janet Dawson Reception Manager 47100 jan.dawson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Leigh Corrigan Receptionist (p/t) 47100 Contact Leigh Corrigan
Una Elsy Receptionist (p/t) 47100 47130 una.elsy@durham.ac.uk