Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

St Mary's College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Reception: Reception 45719 reception.stmarys@durham.ac.uk
College Officers: Professor Simon Hackett Principal 45946
Mrs Catherine Paine Vice-Principal & Senior Tutor 45919 catherine.paine@durham.ac.uk
Mr Martin Clemmett Bursar 45942 martin.clemmett@durham.ac.uk
Dr Dave Robson Senior Student Support Officer (part-time) 45972 dave.robson@durham.ac.uk
Administrative Support & Finance: Mrs Dorothy Grieve Student Support Administrator 45983 Contact Dorothy Grieve
Mrs Carole Laverick PA to the Principal (part-time) 45963 Contact Carole Laverick
Ms Kathleen Vasey Admissions Secretary (part-time) 45914 kathleen.vasey@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Fisher Bursar's Secretary/College Administrator 45955 Contact Karen Fisher
Mrs Suzanne Joyce Finance Officer 45937 s.m.joyce@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sandra Bartlett Finance Assistant 45937 Contact Sandra Bartlett
Mr Nathan Lamb Sabbatical Alumni & Development Officer 45987 Contact Nathan Lamb
Operations: Mrs Helen Davies Operations Manager 45929 Contact Helen Davies
Mr S Tindale Assistant Operations Manager (Facilties) 45923 Contact S Tindale
Mrs Gillian Green Housekeeper (part-time) 45945 Contact Gillian Green
Mr Mustafa Gun Food & Beverage Services Manager 45920 Contact Mustafa Gun
Mr Paul Embleton Head Chef 45920 Contact Paul Embleton
Mr John Carr Porter 45719 Contact John Carr
Mr Ian Elliott Porter 45719 Contact Ian Elliott
Mr Derek Hodgson Porter 45719 Contact Derek Hodgson
Mr Nigel Race Weekend Porter 45719 Contact Nigel Race
Mentors: Mr Clive Beddoes College Mentor Contact Clive Beddoes
Ms Catherine Brewer College Mentor c.m.brewer@durham.ac.uk
Mr Trevor Carter College Mentor Contact Trevor Carter
Mrs Margaret Carter College Mentor Contact Margaret Carter
Mrs Carole Dawson College Mentor Contact Carole Dawson
Mrs Katherine Dodd College Mentor Contact Katherine Dodd
Ms Alexandra Earle College Mentor Contact Alexandra Earle
Mrs Tatyana Fedotova College Mentor Contact Tatyana Fedotova
Mr Paul Finley College Mentor Contact Paul Finley
Mr Harry Fletcher College Mentor Contact Harry Fletcher
Mrs Janet Fletcher College Mentor janet.fletcher@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Monica Gilmore College Mentor Contact Monica Gilmore
Dr Elizabeth Grayson College Mentor e.j.grayson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Veronique Griffith College Mentor Contact Veronique Griffith
Miss Melanie Hudson College Mentor Contact Melanie Hudson
Miss Reetta Humalajoki College Mentor r.e.humalajoki@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sheila Hutchinson College Mentor Contact Sheila Hutchinson
Mr Darren Johnson Contact Darren Johnson
Dr Ritu Kataky College Mentor ritu.kataky@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bill Kataky College Mentor Contact Bill Kataky
Miss Helen Mcaree College Mentor Contact Helen Mcaree
Miss Felicity Amelia McDowall College Mentor felicity.a.mcdowall@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kathryn Mclaughlin College Mentor Contact Kathryn Mclaughlin
Dr Dorothy Middleton College Mentor Contact Dorothy Middleton
Mr Timothy Middleton College Mentor Contact Timothy Middleton
Dr Robin Minney College Mentor Contact Robin Minney
Mr Jonathon Murphy College Mentor Contact Jonathon Murphy
Ms Carol Newsom College Mentor Contact Carol Newsom
Mr Niall Oddy College Mentor niall.oddy@durham.ac.uk
Josie Phillips College Mentor josephine.phillips@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Pritchard College Mentor Contact John Pritchard
Mr Jon Purcell College Mentor Contact Jon Purcell
Helen Roberts College Mentor Contact Helen Roberts
Miss Adriana Salazar College Mentor Contact Adriana Salazar
Ms Tanju Sen College Mentor Contact Tanju Sen
Dr Kimberley Skelton College Mentor kimberley.c.skelton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Evgenia Stepanova College Mentor Contact Evgenia Stepanova
Dr J Topping College Mentor j.f.topping@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Van-dyk College Mentor Contact Christine Van-dyk
Dr Kislon Voitchovsky College Mentor Contact Kislon Voitchovsky
Mrs Grace Wali College Mentor Contact Grace Wali
Unattended extensions: Calvert Room 45961
College Archivist 45936
Conference Bar 45924
Donaldson Room 45969
Gym 45943
Kenworthy Hall 45926
JCR Bar 45931
JCR Shop 45962
Linen Room 45925
Main Kitchen 45920
MCR 45973
Outside Reception 45138
Reading Room 45982
SCR 45968
Williamson JCR 45951
Residents: JCR President - Flat A Williamson Building 45940 st-marys.jcr@durham.ac.uk
Elvet Garth 2 45939
Fergusson Flat B 45917
Elvet Garth 3 45921
Shepherd Wing Flat 128 45958
West Court 4 45960
Williamson Flat 335 45966
Williamson Flat W219 45916
Williamson Building Flat W143 45959