Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

St Mary's College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Reception: Reception 45719 reception.stmarys@durham.ac.uk
College Officers: Prof Maggi Dawn Principal 45946 maggi.dawn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Unwin Vice Principal 45919 andrew.unwin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Dave Robson Senior Student Support Officer (part-time) 45972 dave.robson@durham.ac.uk
Administrative Support & Finance: Miss Claire Basnett Student Support Administrator 45983
Ms Karen Charnock College Secretary (temporary) 45955 Contact Karen Charnock
Mrs Leanne Miller-Cole College Secretary 45955 leanne.c.miller-cole@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sandra Bartlett Finance Assistant 45937 Contact Sandra Bartlett
Mr Andrew King Sabbatical Alumni & Development Officer 45987 Contact Andrew King
College Admissions 45983 stmarys.admissions@durham.ac.uk
Operations: Mrs Helen Davies Community Operations Manager 45929 Contact Helen Davies
Mr Stephen Tindale Community Operations Team Leader 45914 Contact Stephen Tindale
Mr Mustafa Gun Food & Beverage Services Manager 44071 Contact Mustafa Gun
Mr Paul Embleton Head Chef 44358 Contact Paul Embleton
Mr John Carr Porter 45719 Contact John Carr
Mr Ian Elliott Porter 45719 Contact Ian Elliott
Mr Alan Gardner Porter 45719 Contact Alan Gardner
Mr Derek Hodgson Porter 45719 Contact Derek Hodgson
Mr Colin Lawler Porter 45919 Contact Colin Lawler
Mentors: Catherine Brewer College Mentor c.m.brewer@durham.ac.uk
Mr Trevor Carter College Mentor Contact Trevor Carter
Mrs Margaret Carter College Mentor Contact Margaret Carter
Mrs Carole Dawson College Mentor Contact Carole Dawson
Mrs Katherine Dodd College Mentor Contact Katherine Dodd
Ms Alexandra Earle College Mentor Contact Alexandra Earle
Mr Paul Finley College Mentor Contact Paul Finley
Mr Harry Fletcher College Mentor Contact Harry Fletcher
Mrs Janet Fletcher College Mentor janet.fletcher@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Monica Gilmore College Mentor Contact Monica Gilmore
Dr Elizabeth Grayson College Mentor e.j.grayson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Melanie Hudson College Mentor Contact Melanie Hudson
Mr Bill Kataky College Mentor Contact Bill Kataky
Miss Helen Mcaree College Mentor Contact Helen Mcaree
Miss Felicity Amelia McDowall College Mentor felicity.a.mcdowall@durham.ac.uk
Dr Robin Minney College Mentor Contact Robin Minney
Ms Carol Newsom College Mentor Contact Carol Newsom
Dr Niall Oddy College Mentor niall.oddy@durham.ac.uk
Dr Josie Phillips College Mentor josephine.phillips@durham.ac.uk
Helen Roberts College Mentor Contact Helen Roberts
Dr Jennifer Topping College Mentor j.f.topping@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Grace Wali College Mentor Contact Grace Wali
Unattended extensions: Calvert Room 45961
College Archivist 45936
Conference Bar 45924
Donaldson Room 45969
Gym 45943
Kenworthy Hall 45926
JCR Bar 45931
JCR Shop 45962
Linen Room 45925
Main Kitchen 45920
MCR 45973
Outside Reception 45138
Reading Room 45982
Williamson JCR 45951
Residents: JCR President - Flat A Williamson Building 45940 st-marys.jcr@durham.ac.uk
Elvet Garth 2 45939
Fergusson Flat B 45917
Elvet Garth 3 45921
Shepherd Wing Flat 128 45958
West Court 4 45960
Williamson Flat 335 45966
Williamson Flat W219 45916
Williamson Building Flat W143 45959

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.