Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

St John's College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  General Enquiries 43500
FAX 43501
College Officers and Staff: Revd Professor David Wilkinson Principal 43895 david.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs A Cook Director of Finance and Operations 43870 angela.cook@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anne Allen Deputy Principal
Dr Rebecca Bouveng Senior Tutor 43892 Contact Rebecca Bouveng
Revd Philip Plyming Warden of Cranmer Hall 43866 Contact Philip Plyming
Academic Staff: Dr Richard Briggs Lecturer in Old Testament, Director of Biblical Studies 43872 richard.briggs@durham.ac.uk
Rev Anna Brooker Chaplain 44436 Contact Anna Brooker
Mr Anthony-Paul Cooper Research Fellow Centre for Church Growth Research anthony-paul.cooper@durham.ac.uk
Rev William Foulger Director of Mission and Evangelism 43874 Contact William Foulger
Mr Ian Galloway Director of Free Church Track 43889 Contact Ian Galloway
Revd Susan Hope Part time Tutor Cranmer Hall Contact Susan Hope
Rev Elizabeth Kent Director of the Wesley Study Centre Contact Elizabeth Kent
JL Moberly Cranmer Tutor 42681 j.l.moberly@durham.ac.uk
Revd Nicholas Moore Academic Dean 43899 Contact Nicholas Moore
Rev Steve Muneza Director of Formation and Mixed-Mode Training 43863 Contact Steve Muneza
Revd Emma Louise Parker Deputy Warden 43851 Contact Emma Louise Parker
Revd Dr. Paul Regan Director of Undergraduate Studies 43893 p.j.regan@durham.ac.uk
Rev Sarah Strand Part time Tutor 43900 Contact Sarah Strand
Dr Samuel Tranter Director of Postgraduate Studies 43853 Contact Samuel Tranter
Professor Peter Ward Professorial Fellow in Ecclesiology & Ethnography 43824 peter.ward@durham.ac.uk
Administrative/Support Staff: Mrs Alison Bradshaw Catering and Conference Manager 43852 a.c.bradshaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs S Hobson Domestic and Conference Manager 43877 s.l.hobson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kelly Pattinson Catering Asst (p/t) Finance Asst p/t 43852 / 43843 kelly.pattinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs L Ramage Assistant to Domestic Manager 43877 lynne.ramage@durham.ac.uk
Mr A Usher College Engineer 43857 a.m.usher@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jasmine Baker-Sones Acting Assistant Senior Tutor 43881 Contact Jasmine Baker-Sones
Mrs Gail Bentham Admissions and Placement Secretary 41413 Contact Gail Bentham
Mr John Blackbourn Porter/Reception 43500 Contact John Blackbourn
Mr Paul Clark Porter/Reception 43500 Contact Paul Clark
Mr Christopher Courtman Operations Manager in Cranmer Hall 43894 Contact Christopher Courtman
Mrs Judith Dole Porter/Reception 43500 Contact Judith Dole
Mrs Amy Farquhar Warden's PA, Cranmer Hall 43924 Contact Amy Farquhar
Mrs Elizabeth Forbes PA to the Director of Finance & Operations 43882 Contact Elizabeth Forbes
Ms Kay Gill Finance Officer 44435 Contact Kay Gill
Mrs Sally Jackson Alumni & Development Officer 43119 Contact Sally Jackson
Mrs L Richardson Admin Assistant Catering 41411 loraine.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Laura Rowland Library and Information Assistant 43891 Contact Laura Rowland
Mr Darren Stone Porter/Reception 43500 Contact Darren Stone
Mrs Clare Towns Personal Assistant to the Principal 43856 Contact Clare Towns
Mr Steven Tulip Porter/Reception 43500 Contact Steven Tulip
Miss Megan Whitehill Admin Assistant Cranmer Hall 43850 Contact Megan Whitehill
Mrs Caroline Young Finance Assistant 43843 Contact Caroline Young
Resident Tutors: Mr Clodomiro Cafolla Postgraduate and International Resident Tutor 43847 Contact Clodomiro Cafolla
Miss Jessica Eastwood Resident Tutor 43246 jessica.g.eastwood@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Felix Granderath Resident Tutor 43864 Contact Felix Granderath
Ms. Jennifer Knox Resident Tutor 43246 Contact Jennifer Knox
Non Resident Tutors: Mrs H R Bartlett Pastoral Tutor h.r.bartlett@durham.ac.uk
Dr Benedict Douglas Pastoral Tutor benedict.douglas@durham.ac.uk
Rev Fiona Eltringham Pastoral Tutor Contact Fiona Eltringham
Miss Carolina Filipe Pastoral Tutor Contact Carolina Filipe
Dr Heinz Fuchs Pastoral Tutor Contact Heinz Fuchs
Luke Garnham Pastoral Tutor luke.garnham@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Grigor Pastoral Tutor Contact Sarah Grigor
Mr I-hsien Porter Pastoral Tutor Contact I-hsien Porter
Mrs A Portwine Pastoral Tutor a.l.portwine@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Portwine Pastoral Tutor Contact Ian Portwine
Mr John Scott Pastoral Tutor Contact John Scott
Dr Lawrence Serewicz Pastoral Tutor Contact Lawrence Serewicz
Mrs Margaret Southren Pastoral Tutor Contact Margaret Southren
Mr Edward Spencer Pastoral Tutor Contact Edward Spencer
Dr Andrena Telford Pastoral Tutor Contact Andrena Telford
Dr Jennifer Wilkinson Pastoral Tutor Contact Jennifer Wilkinson
Miscellaneous: SCR 43890
Other: Mr B Hobson Maintenance 07760393507 brian.hobson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Melissa Campey College Librarian 43891 Contact Melissa Campey

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.