Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

St John's College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  General Enquiries 43500
FAX 43501
College Officers and Staff: Revd Professor David Wilkinson Principal 43895 david.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs A Cook Finance and HR Director 43870 angela.cook@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Bouveng Vice Principal Contact Rebecca Bouveng
Mr Christopher Courtman Operations Director 43894 Contact Christopher Courtman
Revd Philip Plyming Warden of Cranmer Hall 43866 Contact Philip Plyming
Academic Staff: Rev Anna Brooker Chaplain 44436 Contact Anna Brooker
Dr Anthony-Paul Cooper Co-Director Centre for the Study of Modern Christianity anthony-paul.cooper@durham.ac.uk
Rev William Foulger Director of Mission and Evangelism 43874 Contact William Foulger
Mr Ian Galloway Director of Free Church Track 43889 Contact Ian Galloway
Revd Susan Hope Part time Tutor Cranmer Hall Contact Susan Hope
Rev Elizabeth Kent Director of the Wesley Study Centre Contact Elizabeth Kent
JL Moberly Cranmer Tutor 42681 j.l.moberly@durham.ac.uk
Revd Dr Nicholas Moore Academic Dean 43899 Contact Nicholas Moore
Rev Steve Muneza Director of Formation and Mixed-Mode Training 43863 Contact Steve Muneza
Revd Emma Louise Parker Deputy Warden 43851 Contact Emma Louise Parker
Revd Dr. Paul Regan Director of Undergraduate Studies 43893 p.j.regan@durham.ac.uk
Rev Sarah Strand Part time Tutor 43900 Contact Sarah Strand
Dr Samuel Tranter Director of Postgraduate Studies 43853 Contact Samuel Tranter
Professor Peter Ward Professorial Fellow in Ecclesiology & Ethnography 43824 peter.ward@durham.ac.uk
Administrative/Support Staff: Ms Kelly Pattinson Finance Assistant 43843 kelly.pattinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs L Ramage Assistant to Domestic Manager 43877 lynne.ramage@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jasmine Baker-Sones Student Support & Enrichment Officer (on parental leave) 43881 Contact Jasmine Baker-Sones
Mrs Gail Bentham Admissions and Placement Secretary 41413 Contact Gail Bentham
Mr Paul Clark Porter/Reception 43500 Contact Paul Clark
Ms Kay Gill Finance Officer 44435 Contact Kay Gill
Ms Marija Huljak Office Manager 43500
Mrs Sally Jackson Alumni & Development Officer 43119 Contact Sally Jackson
Miss Laura Rowland College Administrator (Student Support & Library) 43891 Contact Laura Rowland
Mrs Clare Towns Personal Assistant to the Principal 43856 Contact Clare Towns
Mr Steven Tulip Porter/Reception 43500 Contact Steven Tulip
Mrs Caroline Young Finance Assistant 43843 Contact Caroline Young
Resident Tutors: Mr Clodomiro Cafolla Postgraduate and International Resident Tutor 43847 Contact Clodomiro Cafolla
Dr Jessica Eastwood Resident Tutor 43246 jessica.g.eastwood@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Felix Granderath Resident Tutor 43864 felix.m.granderath@durham.ac.uk
Ms. Jennifer Knox Resident Tutor 43246 jennifer.r.knox@durham.ac.uk
Miscellaneous: SCR 43890
Other: Mr B Hobson Maintenance 07760393507 brian.hobson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Melissa Campey College Librarian 43891 Contact Melissa Campey

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.