Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Hatfield College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  FAX: Office 43101
FAX: Reception 41541
Reception & Porters' Lodge: Porters 42619 hatfield.porters@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Janet Shields Receptionist 42633 hatfield.reception@durham.ac.uk
College Officer: Prof Ann MacLarnon Master 42611 Contact Ann MacLarnon
Anthony Bash Chaplain 42636 hatfield.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
Anthony Bash Senior Tutor 42636 hatfield.seniortutor@durham.ac.uk
Ms Michelle Crawford Bursar 42614 t.m.crawford@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ellen Crabtree Assistant Senior Tutor (Parental Leave until April 2018) 42642 Contact Ellen Crabtree
Dr Ellen Crabtree Assistant Senior Tutor 42642 hatfield.assistantst@durham.ac.uk
College Archivist: Dr Michael Stansfield College Archivist 42964 Contact Michael Stansfield
College Librarian: Dr Kevin Sheehan College Librarian 42632 hatfield.librarian@durham.ac.uk
Catering & Housekeeping: Miss Louise Charlton Housekeeping Supervisor 42629 Contact Louise Charlton
Mr Darryl McNary Food & Beverage Services Manager 42195 darryl.mcnary@durham.ac.uk
Mr Colin Thompson Head Chef 43997 Contact Colin Thompson
Support Staff: Mrs Brenda Mitchell Senior Student Support Officer (Covering Parental Leave until April 2018) 42610 Contact Brenda Mitchell
Ms Janet Raine Senior Administrative Secretary 42601 janet.raine@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Tracy Robson Bursar's Secretary 42651
Miss Deborah Thompson Senior Tutor's Secretary/Student Support (Until 31/03/18) 42604 Contact Deborah Thompson
Hatfield Trust: Miss Lydia Coldicott Sabbatical Development Officer 42603 hatfield.development@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Curry Director 42603 ian.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Cynthia Connolly Assistant Director 42620 c.a.connolly@durham.ac.uk
Unattended Extensions: Kitchen 43178
Bar 42613