Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Hatfield College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  FAX: Office 43101
FAX: Reception 41541
College Officer: Prof Ann MacLarnon Master 42611 ann.m.maclarnon@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Heather Bell Assistant Master 42642 hatfield.asstmaster@durham.ac.uk
Revd Dr Julia Candy Chaplain 42636 hatfield.chaplain@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Armitage Vice-Master 42636 hatfield.vicemaster@durham.ac.uk
College Librarian: Dr Kevin Sheehan College Librarian 42632 hatfield.librarian@durham.ac.uk
Catering: Miss Jennifer Broom Food & Beverage Services Manager (Temporary) 42195 Contact Jennifer Broom
Mr Colin Thompson Head Chef 43997 colin.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Finance Staff: Mrs Susan Noble Finance Officer 42621 susan.noble@durham.ac.uk
Support Staff: Mr William Green College Operations Manager 42653 Contact William Green
Mr Gareth Lawson Enrichment Officer hatfield.enrichsupport@durham.ac.uk
Ms Janet Raine Senior College Administrator 42601 janet.raine@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dean White College Operations Team Leader (Temporary) 42614 Contact Dean White
Reception & Porters' Lodge: Porters 42619 hatfield.porters@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Alma Miller Receptionist 42633 hatfield.reception@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gemma Reilly Receptionist 42633 hatfield.reception@durham.ac.uk
Hatfield Trust: Mr Chris Lomax Development Officer 42620 hatfield.development@durham.ac.uk
JCR Executive: JCR Office 42637 hatfield.jcr@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dominic Cornfield JCR Sabbatical Senior Man 42629 hatfield.seniorman@durham.ac.uk
Unattended Extensions: Kitchen 43178
Bar 42613

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.