Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Hatfield College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  FAX: Office 43101
FAX: Reception 41541
College Officer: Prof Ann MacLarnon Master 42611 ann.m.maclarnon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Stobbs Assistant Master 42642 hatfield.asstmaster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gareth Weaver-tyler Vice-Master 42636 hatfield.vicemaster@durham.ac.uk
College Archivist: Dr Michael Stansfield College Archivist 42964 Contact Michael Stansfield
College Librarian: Dr Kevin Sheehan College Librarian 42632 hatfield.librarian@durham.ac.uk
Catering: Mr Colin Thompson Head Chef 43997 colin.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Finance Staff: Miss Louise Cummins Finance Assistant 42608 louise.cummins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Susan Noble Finance Officer 42621 susan.noble@durham.ac.uk
Support Staff: Miss Kimberley Crosby College Operations Team Leader 42614 kimberley.crosby@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Embleton College Operations Manager 42653 david.r.embleton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gareth Lawson Enrichment Officer hatfield.enrichsupport@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Brenda Mitchell Senior Student Support Officer 42610 brenda.mitchell@durham.ac.uk
Ms Janet Raine Senior Administrative Secretary 42601 janet.raine@durham.ac.uk
Reception & Porters' Lodge: Porters 42619 hatfield.porters@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Alma Miller Receptionist 42633 hatfield.reception@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Judith Young Receptionist 42633 hatfield.reception@durham.ac.uk
Hatfield Trust: Ms Grace Norman Hatfield Development Officer and Honorary Director of the Hatfield Trust 42620 hatfield.development@durham.ac.uk
JCR Executive: JCR Office 42637 hatfield.jcr@durham.ac.uk
Unattended Extensions: Kitchen 43178
Bar 42613

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.