Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Grey College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
General Enquiries/Reception & Student Support Office: Mrs Susan Butler Receptionist (A.M) 45900 grey.reception@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lynne Stamp Receptionist (P.M) 45900 grey.reception@durham.ac.uk
Miss Leanne Oldham Student Support Office 45638 grey.student-support@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kellie Stephenson Student Support Office 45639 grey.student-support@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lynn Wood Finance Office 45570 grey.finance@durham.ac.uk
College Officers: Professor Tom Allen Master 45630 thomas.allen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Peter Swift Vice-Master 45630 g.p.swift@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Brash Assistant Master (Welfare) 45591 julie.e.brash@durham.ac.uk
Miss Karen Blundell Bursar 45564 (office) 45567 (house) karen.blundell@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Mrs Sandra Shaw Accounting Technician 45566 sandra1.shaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lynn Wood Finance Assistant 45570 lynn.wood@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kellie Stephenson Student Support Administrator 45639 k.l.stephenson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Leanne Oldham Student Support Secretary 45638 Contact Leanne Oldham
Catering: Mr Bryan Huitson Head Chef 45559 (Office) / 45641 (Kitchen) b.g.huitson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nicola Gittins Food & Beverage Services Manager 45562 (office) 45641 (kitchen) 45573 (Bar) nicola.gittins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Melanie Phillip Dining Hall Supervisor 45562 Contact Melanie Phillip
Kitchen 45641
Bar 45573
Facilities: Mr Peter Dunn Facilities Operations Manager 45586 p.c.dunn@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ann Platts Housekeeper 45633 b.a.platts@durham.ac.uk
Porters 45627
Residents: Flat 10 45587
Flat 106 45578
Flat 11 45588
Flat 12 45589
Flat 43 45582
Flat 468 45571
Flat 476 45569
Flat 74 45581
Fountatains Cottage 45590
Woodside Flat 45599
Students: Hollingside 417A 45625
Hollingside 453 45615
JCR Gymnasium 45580
JCR President 45620 grey.president@durham.ac.uk
Maisonette Room 4 45626
Unattended Extensions: Bucks Hill 2 45610
Bucks Hill 3 45563
Elvet East 45605
Elvet North 45579
Elvet West 45583
Holgate House 1st Floor 45596
Holgate House 2nd Floor 45635
Holgate House 3rd Floor 45634
Holgate House Computer Room 45595
Holgate House Kitchen 45637
Holgate House Library 45577
Holgate House Library 45557
Hollingside Computer Room 45572
Hollingside East 45624
Hollingside West 45597
JCR (Conference) 45613
Maisonette Corridor 45629
Old Library (Conference) 45628
Oswald East 45617
Oswald South 45646
Oswald West 45607
SCR 45618
Bucks Hill 1 45621
Reception (corridor) 45631