Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Grey College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
General Enquiries/Reception & Student Support Office: Miss Antonia-maria Martinelli Student Support Administrator 45638 Contact Antonia-maria Martinelli
Mrs Glenda Reed Receptionist 45900 glenda.reed@durham.ac.uk
College Officers: Professor Tom Allen Master (Research Leave) 45630 thomas.allen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Peter Swift Acting-Master 45630 g.p.swift@durham.ac.uk
Dr Judith Barbaro-Brown Assistant Master 45591 j.a.barbaro-brown@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rose Newman Vice-Master 45564 Contact Rose Newman
Administration: Mrs Sandra Shaw Accounting Technician 45566 sandra1.shaw@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kellie Stephenson College Administration Coordinator 45639 k.l.stephenson@durham.ac.uk
Catering: Mr Bryan Huitson Head Chef 45559 (Office) / 45641 (Kitchen) b.g.huitson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nicola Gittins Food & Beverage Services Manager 45562 (office) 45641 (kitchen) 45573 (Bar) nicola.gittins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Melanie Phillip Dining Hall Supervisor 45562 Contact Melanie Phillip
Kitchen 45641
Bar 45573
Facilities: Mr Peter Dunn Community Operations Manager 45586 p.c.dunn@durham.ac.uk
Porters 45627
Mr David Matthews Community Operations Team Leader 45633 Contact David Matthews
Residents: Flat 10 45587
Flat 106 45578
Flat 11 45588
Flat 12 45589
Flat 43 45582
Flat 468 45571
Flat 476 45569
Flat 74 45581
Fountatains Cottage 45590
Woodside Flat 45599
Students: Hollingside 417A 45625
Hollingside 453 45615
JCR Gymnasium 45580
JCR Sabbatical Officers 45614 grey.president@durham.ac.uk
Maisonette Room 4 45626
Unattended Extensions: Bucks Hill 2 45610
Bucks Hill 3 45563
Elvet East 45605
Elvet North 45579
Elvet West 45583
Holgate House 1st Floor 45596
Holgate House 2nd Floor 45635
Holgate House 3rd Floor 45634
Holgate House Computer Room 45595
Holgate House Kitchen 45637
Holgate House Library 45557
Holgate House Library 45577
Hollingside Computer Room 45572
Hollingside East 45624
Hollingside West 45597
JCR (Conference) 45613
Maisonette Corridor 45629
Old Library (Conference) 45628
Oswald East 45617
Oswald South 45646
Oswald West 45607
SCR 45618
Bucks Hill 1 45621
Reception (corridor) 45631

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.