Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Collingwood College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  Reception 45000 cwd.reception@durham.ac.uk
Porters' Lodge 45003 cwd.porters@durham.ac.uk
Collingwood College Office 45041 collingwood.collegeoffice@durham.ac.uk
Collingwood Student Support 45014 collingwood.studentsupport@durham.ac.uk
FAX 45035
Administrative Staff: Prof Joe Elliott Principal 45011 joe.elliott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Grant Slater Assistant Principal and Senior Tutor 45012 grant.slater@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Brownlow Vice Principal 45024 Contact Emma Brownlow
Mrs Janet Stewart Student Support Officer 45014 janet.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Miss Pardip Sander Student Support Secretary 45015 Contact Pardip Sander
Mrs Sandra Shaw Finance Officer (Collingwood/Grey) 45022 sandra1.shaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Passmore Accounting Assistant 45027 Contact Christine Passmore
Mrs Jayne Dixon Community Operations Manager 45017 j.m.dixon@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Glenda Reed Community Operations Team Leader 45023 glenda.reed@durham.ac.uk
Alumni & Development Officer 45015 collingwood.alumni@durham.ac.uk
Miss Chelsea Challans College Office Manager 45041 Contact Chelsea Challans
Miss Claire Johnson Receptionist 45000 Contact Claire Johnson
Mr Marc Reavley Head Chef 45036 Contact Marc Reavley
Mr Ben Simpson Food Service Manager 45078 Contact Ben Simpson
Mrs Debra Stone Receptionist 45000 Contact Debra Stone
Associated Staff: JCR President 45050 Collingwood.president@durham.ac.uk
MCR President 45000 collingwood.mcr@durham.ac.uk
Unattended Extensions: Library 45006
Kitchen 45039
Fitness Suite 45017
Music Practice Room 45090
SCR 45058
JCR Shop 45034
Bar 45053
JCR Fax 45037
Entrance Foyer 45071
Penthouse Boardroom 45060
Penthouse C 45076
Penthouse D 45061
Teesdale Room 45092
Weardale Room 45091
Richmond 45048
Richmond Level 5 45084
Durham Wing 45071
Wearmouth Stairs 45089
Lilburn Level 5 45083
Otterburn Stairs 45016
Egremont Level 7 45077
Penrith/Kendal Level 5 45070
Penrith/Kendal Level 6 45062
Sizergh/Penrith Level 7 45018
Media Suite 45172
Penthouse Corridor 45049

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.