Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Josephine Butler College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
GENERAL ENQUIRIES/PORTERS LODGE: Reception 47260 butler.reception@durham.ac.uk
Porters Lodge 47270 jbc.porter@durham.ac.uk
COLLEGE OFFICERS: Ms Karen Langdon Acting Principal 47262 karen.langdon@durham.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Simpson The Principal 47261 adrian.simpson@durham.ac.uk
OPERATIONS: Mr Peter Carson Community Operations Team Leader 47254 Contact Peter Carson
Mrs Mandy Herron Bar and Catering Manager 47257 mandy.herron@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Temperley College Operations Manager 47263 Contact Emma Temperley
ADMIN/SUPPORT: Admissions Secretary 47271 butler.admissions@durham.ac.uk
College Secretary 47269 jbcollege.secretary@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Barrett Student Support and Development Administrator P/T 47271 Contact Julie Barrett
Mrs Pamela Burdis College Administration Coordinator and PA to the Principal 47269 pamela.burdis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Dutson Student Support and Development Coordinator 44802 Contact Rebecca Dutson
Ms Sandra MacDonald Acting Vice- Principal 45510 s.m.macdonald@durham.ac.uk
Miss Deborah Norman Student Support and Development Administrator P/T 47271 Contact Deborah Norman
Mr Andrew Tinkler Chaplain 45703 andrew.tinkler@durham.ac.uk
FINANCE: Mrs Emma Allison Finance Officer 47267 emma.allison@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.