Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

St Aidan's College

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
General Enquiries/Porters' Lodge: Mrs Carolyn Barker Receptionist (p/t) 45769 carolyn.barker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Una Elsy Receptionist (p/t) 45769 una.elsy@durham.ac.uk
Staff: Dr Susan Frenk Principal 45768 s.f.frenk@durham.ac.uk
Ms Helen De Montes Vice-Principal 45822 helen.de-montes@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sukanya Miles-Watson Assistant Principal 45778 s.b.miles-watson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Anderson Assistant Principal 45711 kate.a.anderson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Wilson College Administration Co-ordinator 45832 e.r.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Shane McHugh Student Support Administrator 45841 shane.a.mchugh@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lesley Peak Community Operations Manager 45810 l.p.peak@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Hutchinson Community Operations Team Leader 45773 john.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Diane Walker Food & Beverages Manager 45795 d.p.walker@durham.ac.uk
Mr Scott Barnfather Senior Head Chef 45824 scott.barnfather@durham.ac.uk
Residents: 2 Windmill Hill 45771
3 Windmill Hill (Postgraduates) 45772
5 Windmill Hill (Postgraduates) 45774
6 Windmill Hill (Principals House) 45781
7 Windmill Hill 45775
Unattended Extensions: A Link Corridor (Undergraduates) 45805
Female Staff Rest Room 45836
A-straight Corridor (Undergraduates) 45776
College Bar 45787
Servery 45840
Linen Room 45825
Garden Room 45839
Rear Entrance (Undergraduates) 45782
Balcony Flat/SCR 45785
Fitness Room 45838
Bamburgh Court: D House (Undergraduates) 45793
E House (Undergraduates) 45798
F House (Undergraduates) 45799
G House (Undergraduates) 45809
H House (Undergraduates) 45812
J House (Undergraduates) 45813
K House (Undergraduates) 45814
L House (Undergraduates) 45815
M House (Undergraduates) 45816
N House (Undergraduates) 45817
P House (Undergraduates) 45818
Q House (Postgraduates) 45819
Lindisfarne Centre: Kitchen 45824
Bar 45786

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.