Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Disability Support

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  General Enquiries 48115 disability.support@durham.ac.uk
Advisers: Mrs Hilary Osborne Head of Department and Senior Adviser 48117 h.a.osborne@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Marie Sewell Senior Disability & Administrative Adviser 48121 marie.sewell@durham.ac.uk
Ms Deborah Altman Disability Adviser 48120 Contact Deborah Altman
Miss Susan Ashton Disability Adviser 48115 Contact Susan Ashton
Ms Alison Gad Trainee Disability Adviser 48112 alison.gad@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Horsfall Disability Adviser 48115 Contact Rebecca Horsfall
Secretarial Staff: Mrs Joanne Musgrove Administrator 48114 joanne.musgrove@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Callan Senior Administrative Assistant 48115 Contact Julie Callan
Durham Assessment Centre: General Enquiries 48114 assessment.centre@durham.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Ellis Assessor 48114 Contact Samantha Ellis

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.