Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

University Catering

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
SENIOR MANAGMENT TEAM: Mr Paul Taylor Head of Catering 42880 42892 Contact Paul Taylor
Ms Sarah Williamson Deputy Head of Catering - Retail 48342 Contact Sarah Williamson
Mr Ricky Cohen Deputy Head of Catering - Colleges 49365 42892 Contact Ricky Cohen
Mr Michael Thorne Executive Head Chef (Retail and Hospitality) 48581 Contact Michael Thorne
Mrs Deborah Richardson Retail Operations Manager 49362 deborah.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Finance: Miss Sarah Stephenson Finance Officer 49363 Contact Sarah Stephenson
Ms Julie Harrison Finance Assistant 42879 julie.harrison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Luke Community Catering Co-ordinator 49350 Contact Helen Luke
Mrs Tracey Holmes Community Catering Co-Ordinator 49341 tracey.holmes@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Chunmei Hu Community Catering Co-ordinator 49343 Contact Chunmei Hu
RETAIL CATERING Durham Campus: Mrs Jennie Brownlow Product and Brand Manager (Part-time Tues-Thurs 49364 Contact Jennie Brownlow
RETAIL CATERING Queen's Campus: Mr Glen Heslop Food & Beverage Manager 40066 Contact Glen Heslop
Dunelm House Kitchen: Mrs Barbara Clough Kitchen Manager 41798 Contact Barbara Clough
Mr Simon Norris Logistics Supervisor 41798 Contact Simon Norris
Outlet Managers: Mr Craig Hoye Assistant Retail Operations Manager 07776171626 craig.hoye@durham.ac.uk
Miss Michelle Hewitt Commercial Cafe Manager 07825340410 michelle.hewitt@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gillian Naylor Maiden Castle Café Manager 42169 gillian.naylor@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chris Whyte Fusion Restaurant Manager (Business School) 45286 Contact Chris Whyte
Outlet Chefs: Mr Anthony Waller Head Chef - Business School 45755 Contact Anthony Waller
Mr Vincent Muir Head Chef - Palatine Café & Restaurant 44726 Contact Vincent Muir
COLLEGES CATERING Community Management Team: Mr Dave Walker Community Executive Chef 45568 Contact Dave Walker
Mr Phil Atkinson Senior Community Food Service Manager 49300 p.g.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Metcalfe Community Executive Chef 43394 Contact Richard Metcalfe
Head Chefs: Mr Scott Barnfather St Aidans College - Senior Head Chef 45824 scott.barnfather@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jayne Dent Van Mildert College Senior Head Chef 47132 Contact Jayne Dent
Mr Paul Embleton St Mary's College 44358 Contact Paul Embleton
Mr Jim Reilly Collingwood College Senior Head Chef 45036 jim.reilly@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bryan Huitson Grey College 45641 b.g.huitson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Colin Thompson Hatfield College 43178 Contact Colin Thompson
Mr Robbie Cummins St Hild and St Bede College 48520 john.cummins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marc Reavley St Cuthbert's College 43394 Contact Marc Reavley
Mr Daniel Nowell University College 44144 Contact Daniel Nowell
Mr Paul Humberstone Trevelyan College 47049 Contact Paul Humberstone
Food and Beverage Services Managers: Mr Phillip Andrew Van Mildert College 47116 p.j.andrew@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Diane Walker St Aidan's College 45795 d.p.walker@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mustafa Gun St Mary's College 44071 Contact Mustafa Gun
Miss Haley Carr St Cuthbert's Society 43396 Contact Haley Carr
Mr Matthew Jacobs Collingwood College 45078 m.a.jacobs@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nicola Gittins Grey College 45562 nicola.gittins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Short University College 42358 Contact Jamie Short
Mr Darryl McNary Hatfield College 42195 darryl.mcnary@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sandra Wilson St Hild and St Bede College 48129 Contact Sandra Wilson
Mrs Mandy Herron Josephine Butler 47257 mandy.herron@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Litt Ustinov College 45489 Contact Sarah Litt
Mr William Green Hatfield College 42195 Contact William Green
Miss Dawn Purdy Trevelyan College 47049 Contact Dawn Purdy
Hospitality Management Team: Mr Peter Martin Hospitality Head Chef 48581 Contact Peter Martin