Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

University Catering

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
University Catering: Miss Shona Millar Director of Catering 49140 Contact Shona Millar
Mr Paul Taylor Deputy Director of University Catering (Retail) 42880 42892 Contact Paul Taylor
Mr Ricky Cohen Deputy Director of University Catering (Colleges) 49365 42892 Contact Ricky Cohen
Mr Ken Dent Deputy Director of University Catering (Food Production) 49351 / 42678 Contact Ken Dent
Miss Sarah Stephenson Finance Officer 49363 Contact Sarah Stephenson
Ms Julie Harrison Catering Co-Ordinator 42879 Contact Julie Harrison
Miss Rachel Harding Catering Events Manager 43030
Miss Pauline Dowson Personal Assistant to Shona Millar/Administrator 49349 pauline.dowson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Scott Logistics Supervisor 41798 kevin.scott@durham.ac.uk
Retail and Hospitality: Mr Michael Thorne Retail and Hospitality Executive Chef 41798 / 44144 Contact Michael Thorne
Mr Steven Smith Retail Community Head Chef 41798 / 45327 steven.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennie Brownlow Senior Operations Manager 49364 Contact Jennie Brownlow
Mrs Deborah Coxon Senior Operations Manager 49364 deborah.coxon@durham.ac.uk
Mr Craig Hoye Restaurant Manager 43992 craig.hoye@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katarzyna Blaszak Café Assistant (Retail) Contact Katarzyna Blaszak
Mr Adam Blevins Café Assistant (Retail) Contact Adam Blevins
Mr Charles Carulei Restaurant Manager (Business School) 45286 charles.carulei@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Jacobs Retail Manager 49301 m.a.jacobs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Alexandra Winterson Café Assistant (Retail) Contact Alexandra Winterson
Queen's Colleges' Catering: Ms Jan Wright Food and Beverage Manager 40098 Contact Jan Wright
Mr Glen Heslop Assistant Food & Beverage Manager 40066 Contact Glen Heslop
Mr Scott Barnfather Community Head Chef (Queens Campus) 40099 scott.barnfather@durham.ac.uk
Community Management Team for Van Mildert, St Mary's, Trevelyan and St Aidan's: Mr Phil Atkinson Senior Community Food Service Manager 49300 p.g.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dave Walker Community Executive Chef 49348 42892 Contact Dave Walker
Mrs Jayne Dent Community Head Chef 47116 Contact Jayne Dent
Mrs Tracey Holmes Community Catering Co-Ordinator 49341 / 47116 tracey.holmes@durham.ac.uk
Community Management Team for St Cuthbert's; Hild Bede; Hatfield and University : Mrs Helen Luke Community Catering Co-ordinator 49350 / 48581 Contact Helen Luke
Mr Darryl Mcnary Hatfield College Food and Beverage Service Manager 42195 darryl.mcnary@durham.ac.uk
Mr Phillip Andrew Community Food Service Manager 48342 42892 p.j.andrew@durham.ac.uk
Community Management Team for Collingwood; Grey; Josephine Butler; Ustinov Colleges: Mr John Turner Community Executive Chef 49362 john.turner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Witts Community Head Chef 45568 j.r.m.witts@durham.ac.uk