Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
PVC Colleges and Student Experience Office: Colleges general enquiries 46129 colleges.se.office@durham.ac.uk
Mr Owen Adams PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 pvc.col.se@durham.ac.uk
Professor Martyn Evans Chair of Colleges 47042 chair.colleges@durham.ac.uk
Ms Debbie Steer Executive Assistant to the PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 Contact Debbie Steer
Ms A Sayers Colleges & Student Experience Office Manager 46129 anne.sayers@durham.ac.uk
Miss Laura Day Communications and Common Room Intern 46243 Contact Laura Day
Mr Thomas Pullman Divisional Business Manager 44885 Contact Thomas Pullman
Accommodation and Allocations: Accommodation enquiries - private sector 41774 accommodation.office@durham.ac.uk
Colleges postgraduate enquiry 46910 colleges.postgrad@durham.ac.uk
Colleges undergraduate enquiry 46910 colleges.undergrad@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matt Deakin Residential Student Services Manager 46234 Contact Matt Deakin
Mrs Hayley Duffy Accommodation & Allocations Manager 46910 hayley.duffy@durham.ac.uk
Mr D S O'Neill Operations Bursar 46118 d.s.o'neill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Milburn Colleges Accommodation and Allocation Assistant 41770 n.l.milburn@durham.ac.uk
Miss Holly Robson Colleges Accommodation and Allocation Assistant 41774 Contact Holly Robson
  • PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office