Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  Mr Jeremy Cook Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Colleges and Student Experience) 46241 pvc.col.se@durham.ac.uk
Ms Debbie Steer Executive Assistant to the PVC (Colleges and Student Experience) 46241 Contact Debbie Steer
Mr Jonathan Moore Head of Divisional Business Management j.p.moore@durham.ac.uk
Professor Graham Towl Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Colleges and Student Experience) graham.towl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Pullman Senior Divisional Manager 44885 Contact Thomas Pullman
Ms Rebecca Eves Community Liaison Manager (Maternity Cover)
Ms Anne Sayers Assistant Divisional Manager 46129 anne.sayers@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Freeman Marketing and Student Leader Liaison - Intern Contact Richard Freeman
Accommodation and Allocations Office: Accommodation enquiries - private sector 41774 accommodation.office@durham.ac.uk
Colleges postgraduate enquiry 41774 colleges.postgrad@durham.ac.uk
Colleges undergraduate enquiry 41774 colleges.undergrad@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matt Deakin Senior Manager (Residential Student Services) 46234 Contact Matt Deakin
Mrs Hayley Duffy Accommodation & Allocations Manager 46910 hayley.duffy@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rose Knight Accommodation & Allocations Assistant 41774 Contact Rose Knight
Miss Holly Robson Accommodation & Allocations Assistant 41774 Contact Holly Robson
General enquiries: Colleges and Student Experience general enquiries 46129 colleges.se.office@durham.ac.uk
  • PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.