Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
PVC Colleges and Student Experience Office: Mr Owen Adams PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 pvc.col.se@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Pullman Divisional Business Manager 46875 thomas.pullman@durham.ac.uk
Ms Debbie Steer Executive Assistant to the PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 Contact Debbie Steer
Accommodation and Allocations: Accommodation Enquiries 41774
Colleges postgraduate enquiry 46910 colleges.postgrad@durham.ac.uk
Colleges undergraduate enquiry 46910 colleges.undergrad@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hayley Duffy Accommodation & Allocations Manager 46910 hayley.duffy@durham.ac.uk
Colleges and Student Experience Office: Colleges general enquiries 46129 colleges.se.office@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matt Deakin Head of Operations 46234 Contact Matt Deakin
Mr D S O'Neill Operations Bursar 46118 d.s.o'neill@durham.ac.uk
Ms A Sayers Colleges & Student Experience Office Manager 46129 anne.sayers@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Carolyn Turner Administrator (Mon, Tue & Wed am) 41770 Contact Carolyn Turner
Student Experience and Wellbeing: Mr Samuel Dale Director of Student Support and Wellbeing 46120 director.wellbeing@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lynn Anderson Student Experience and Wellbeing Coordinator 46914 Contact Lynn Anderson
Miss Mollie Brownlow Common Room and Communications Intern 46243 Contact Mollie Brownlow
Mrs Nicola Dixon Support Administrator (Tue, Wed & Thur) 46940 nicola.dixon@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clarissa Humphreys Student Support & Training Officer (Sexual Violence & Misconduct) 46127 Contact Clarissa Humphreys
Ms Mandy Marlow Assistant Head of Colleges (Student Experience) 46242 mandy.marlow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua McKim Assistant Registrar - Student Complaints and Appeals 46488 joshua.mckim@durham.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Quarless Case Management & Training Officer 46491 Contact Charlotte Quarless
Mrs Hannah Shepherd Community Liaison Officer 46265 Contact Hannah Shepherd