Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
PVC Colleges and Student Experience Office: Mr Owen Adams PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 pvc.col.se@durham.ac.uk
Ms Debbie Steer Executive Assistant to the PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 Contact Debbie Steer
Deputy Head of Colleges: Professor Glenn McGregor Deputy Head (Estates & Facilities) 41870 glenn.mcgregor@durham.ac.uk
Accommodation and Allocations: Accommodation Enquiries 41774
Colleges postgraduate enquiry 46910 colleges.postgrad@durham.ac.uk
Colleges undergraduate enquiry 46910 colleges.undergrad@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kelsey Buchanan Accommodation and Allocation Manager (Maternity leave) Contact Kelsey Buchanan
Miss Amy Clarke College Allocations Administrator 41774 a.e.clarke@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hayley Duffy Accommodation & Allocations Manager (Maternity Cover) 46910 hayley.duffy@durham.ac.uk
Colleges and Student Experience Office: Colleges general enquiries 46940 colleges.se.office@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matt Deakin Head of Operations 46234 Contact Matt Deakin
Mrs Nicola Dixon Administrator (Wed pm, Thur & Fri) 46940 nicola.dixon@durham.ac.uk
Mr D S O'Neill Operations Bursar - currently on secondment 46118 d.s.o'neill@durham.ac.uk
Ms A Sayers Colleges & Student Experience Office Manager 46129 anne.sayers@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Carolyn Turner Administrator (Mon, Tue & Wed am) 41770 Contact Carolyn Turner
Student Experience and Wellbeing: Ms Lynn Anderson Student Experience and Wellbeing Coordinator 46914 Contact Lynn Anderson
Miss Mollie Brownlow Common Room and Communications Intern 46243 Contact Mollie Brownlow
Ms Mandy Marlow Assistant Head of Colleges (Student Experience) 46242 mandy.marlow@durham.ac.uk