Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  Professor Martyn Evans PVC Colleges and Student Experience (Interim) 46241 pvc.col.se@durham.ac.uk
Ms Debbie Steer Executive Assistant to the PVC Colleges and Student Experience 46241 debbie.steer@durham.ac.uk
Professor Tom Allen Chair of Colleges (Interim) 46129 chair.colleges@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Pullman Senior Divisional Manager 44885 thomas.pullman@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anne Sayers Colleges Development Manager 46129 anne.sayers@durham.ac.uk
Miss Laura Day Communications and Common Room Intern 46243 laura.e.day@durham.ac.uk
General enquiries: Colleges and Student Experience general enquiries 46129 colleges.se.office@durham.ac.uk
  • PVC Colleges & Student Experience Office