Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Vice-Chancellor's Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Vice-Chancellor and Warden: Prof Karen O'brien Vice-Chancellor and Warden 46212 vice.chancellor@durham.ac.uk
Vice-Chancellor and Warden: Administrative/Support Staff: Ms Denise Baker Executive Officer to the Vice-Chancellor 46214 Contact Denise Baker
Mrs Patricia Martin Diary Co-Ordinator & P.A. to Vice-Chancellor & Warden 46972 patricia.martin@durham.ac.uk
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Professor Antony Long Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Provost 46045 46087 provost@durham.ac.uk
Professor Richard Crisp Deputy Provost 46048 Contact Richard Crisp
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Administrative/Support Staff: Mrs Catherine Summers E.A. to Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Provost and Deputy Provost 46050 46087 catherine.summers@durham.ac.uk
FAX 46087
Pro-Vice-Chancellors: Professor Colin D. Bain Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) 46051 46047 vp.research@durham.ac.uk
Professor Alan Houston Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) 46086 46047 pvc.education@durham.ac.uk
Professor Claire O'Malley Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Global) 45448 pvc.global@durham.ac.uk
Pro-Vice-Chancellor: Administrative/Support Staff: Miss Nicola Dixon E.A. to PVC (Global) 46072 pa.globalisation@durham.ac.uk
Miss Karen Dobson E.A. to PVC (Education) & Deputy PVC (Education) 46086 ea.pvceducation@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dianne Kirkby E.A. to PVC (Research) and Deputy PVC (Research) 46044 46047 dianne.kirkby@durham.ac.uk
FAX 46047
Other: Professor Jane Macnaughton Deputy to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) deputy.vpresearch@durham.ac.uk
Professor Tony Fawcett Deputy to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) 46567 45201 deputy.pvceducation@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sian Broadhurst Director of Strategy Delivery Unit 46210 Contact Sian Broadhurst
Mrs Sarah Atkinson PMO Co-Ordinator (Maternity Cover) 44975 Contact Sarah Atkinson
Mr Nicholas Benbow Senior Programme Manager 46089 Contact Nicholas Benbow
Miss Ushma Bhatt Business Partner (Change) Contact Ushma Bhatt
Miss Suzanna Clarke Senior Manager (Portfolio Management Office) suzanna.clarke@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ann Dobson Currently on Maternity Leave a.l.dobson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Edwards Business Partner (Change) Contact Rachel Edwards
Ms Claire Godden-Rasul Project Manager (Respect & Inclusion) claire.godden-rasul@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Hindmarch Project Manager 40470 Contact Christopher Hindmarch
Mrs Laura Knowles Senior Project Manager 46879 Contact Laura Knowles
Mrs Catherine Paine Faculty and Department Process Review Manager catherine.paine@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Pexton Executive Assistant to Director of Strategy Delivery Unit 46887 Contact Elizabeth Pexton
Ms Lydia Scarth Senior Programme Manager 46800 Contact Lydia Scarth
Mr Paul Warne Head of Business Improvement Contact Paul Warne
Ms Hilary Whitaker Senior Manager (Process and Service Improvement) Contact Hilary Whitaker
Miss Jane Wilkinson Senior Project Manager Contact Jane Wilkinson
Mrs Rachael Richards Director of Public Affairs rachael.l.richards@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Evans Director for Policy Engagement stephen.n.evans@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.