Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Procurement Services

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Senior Leadership Team: Miss Rebecca Morris Director of Procurement Services 44531 rebecca.morris@durham.ac.uk
Mr Liam Glasper Senior Category Manager - Oracle Project 44528 liam.glasper@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lyndsay Glasper Senior Category Manager 44530 lyndsay.glasper@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Devlin Senior Category Manager 44541 rachael.devlin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Neil Petch Senior Category Manager 44542 neil.petch@durham.ac.uk
Category Team: Mrs Sarah Ashwin Category Manager 44545 sarah.ashwin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kenneth Davis Category Practitioner 45514 kenneth.c.davis@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Joyce Category Manager 44527 linda.joyce@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Chrichard Category Manager 44537 catherine.chrichard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dave Armstrong Category Manager 44529 david.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steven Carter Category Manager 44553 steven.carter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chris Slade Category Manager 44532 christopher.slade@durham.ac.uk
Purchasing Team: Mr Adam Harwood Purchasing Practitioner 44554 adam.harwood@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Healer Assistant Purchasing Manager 44533 angela.healer@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Teresa Hogg Purchasing Practitioner 44544 teresa.hogg@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.