Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Finance Service

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  Accounts Payable (Request for Payment enquiries) ap.paymentsteam@durham.ac.uk
Accounts Payable (Supplier queries) 46924 accountspayable.manager@durham.ac.uk
Accounts Receivable 46923
Accounts Receivable (Sales Invoice Requests) request.salesinvoice@durham.ac.uk
BACS receipts bacs.receipts@durham.ac.uk
Cashiers Enquiries finance.cashiers@durham.ac.uk
Credit Control credit.control@durham.ac.uk
DUPS queries dups@durham.ac.uk
Expenses queries expenses.query@durham.ac.uk
Financial Planning and Reporting queries fpr.financialanalysisqueries@durham.ac.uk
General Ledger and Systems queries gl.technician@durham.ac.uk
Payroll queries payroll@durham.ac.uk
Salaries 46889
Student Billing enquiries studentbilling.query@durham.ac.uk
Student Enquiries (including tuition fees) 46292
USS queries uss@durham.ac.uk
Chief Financial Officer: Mr Stephen Willis Chief Financial Officer 46941 chief.financialofficer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Paula Willerton Executive Assistant to the CFO ea.cfo@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Potter Executive Assistant (Finance & Procurement Projects - Mon - Wed only) sarah.potter@durham.ac.uk
Finance Director: Mr Modaser Choudhary Finance Director 46964 finance.director@durham.ac.uk
FINANCE PROCESSING (FP): Miss Caron Gregory Finance Processing Senior Manager 46934 Contact Caron Gregory
FP: Credit Control: Miss Gemma Waggott Credit Control Assistant Manager 46923 / 07341 050913 Contact Gemma Waggott
Mrs Tracey Hall Credit Control Administrator 46955 / 07341 052211 Contact Tracey Hall
Mrs Angela Powney Credit Control Administrator 46917 / 07341 050068 Contact Angela Powney
FP: Accounts Payable: Mrs Ann Robson Accounts Payable Assistant Manager 46227 Contact Ann Robson
Mrs Leanne Bell Accounts Payable Administrator 46976 Contact Leanne Bell
Mrs Sonia Davidson Accounts Payable Administrator 46896 Contact Sonia Davidson
Mr Thomas Keith Accounts Payable Administrator 46868 Contact Thomas Keith
Mrs Barbara Mullen Accounts Payable Administrator 46943 Contact Barbara Mullen
Mrs Jacqueline Spanton Accounts Payable Administrator 46966 Contact Jacqueline Spanton
Mrs Lynn Naylor Accounts Payable Administrator 46939 Contact Lynn Naylor
Mrs Rachel Wilcock Accounts Payable Administrator (Mon-Thurs) 46957 Contact Rachel Wilcock
FP: Student Services: Mrs Angela Shelton Student Services Assistant Manager 46933 / 07551 134474 a.m.shelton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alex Marr Student Services Coordinator 46292 / 07551 135722 Contact Alex Marr
Mrs Laura Mckinley Student Services Administrator 46953 / 07880 028458 Contact Laura Mckinley
Ms Alison Olds Student Services Administrator 46963 / 07551 133636 Contact Alison Olds
FP: Treasury Services: Mrs Allison Allison Treasury Services Assistant Manager 46906 allison.allison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andy Lake Treasury Services Administrator 46932 andy.lake@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Joanne Lake Treasury Services Administrator 46938 joanne.lake@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Needham Treasury Services Administrator 46949 mark.needham@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Denise Fawcett Cashier Administrator 46900 / 07385 382717 denise.fawcett@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nicoletta Sinatra Cashier Administrator 46068 / 07917 894705 n.m.sinatra@durham.ac.uk
FP: Transactional Finance: Miss Sandra Bartlett Financial Services Assistant Manager 45937 / 47019 sandra.bartlett@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jack Fulton Financial Services Assistant Manager 46294 j.w.fulton@durham.ac.uk
INSURANCE: Mrs Claire Robinson Insurance Manager 49266 claire.robinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jim Manley Senior Insurance Assistant 49299 d.j.manley@durham.ac.uk
SYSTEMS, PROJECTS & INNOVATION: Ms Angela Williams Head of Systems, Projects & Innovation angela.j.williams@durham.ac.uk
Mr Graeme Adams Project Accountant 46928 graeme.adams@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Carol Bainbridge General Ledger Manager 46979 c.m.bainbridge@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Defty Financial Operations Manager (currently on secondment) s.m.defty@durham.ac.uk
Miss Caroline Hancock General Ledger Assistant Manager 46907 caroline.hancock2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Twycross Finance Assistant 42608 christopher.j.twycross@durham.ac.uk
Mr Liang Zhan General Ledger Coordinator 46944 liang.zhan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jack Dunn Finance Apprentice jack.dunn@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Harvey Finance Apprentice charlotte.harvey@durham.ac.uk
Mr Callum Loughlin Finance Apprentice callum.loughlin@durham.ac.uk
Mr William Mattches Finance Apprentice william.mattches@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Richardson Finance Apprentice joseph.richardson@durham.ac.uk
FINANCIAL PLANNING & REPORTING (FP&R): Mr William Argyle Assistant Director Financial Planning & Reporting william.argyle@durham.ac.uk
FP&R: Strategic Finance: Mr Kevin Davis Head of Strategic Finance 46977 kevin.davis@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Holloway Financial Accounting Manager 46236 fiona.holloway@durham.ac.uk
FP&R: Business Partnering: Miss Charmaine Dillon Finance Business Partner 46919 / 42362 charmaine.dillon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Ferguson Finance Assistant 46954 rachel.a.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Beth Blenkinsopp Finance Business Partner 46909 s.e.blenkinsopp@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kayleigh Bell Finance Assistant 46867 kayleigh.h.bell@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Maddox Finance Business Partner 46895 catherine.maddox@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jyoti Nayyar Finance Business Partner 46948 jyoti.nayyar@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Walton Finance Business Partner 45293 james.walton2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Julian Hatton Colleges Finance Manager 46869 julian.o.hatton@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sandra Shaw College Finance Officer 45022 / 45566 / 43385 sandra1.shaw@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Susan Noble College Finance Officer 44114 / 42621 / 48559 susan.noble@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Allison College Finance Officer 47267 / 47238 emma.allison@durham.ac.uk
Miss Louise Cummins College Finance Administrator 42608 louise.cummins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine Bedford College Finance Administrator 44114 e.m.bedford@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Beverly Garrett College Finance Administrator 48559 beverly.garrett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Passmore College Finance Administrator 45027 christine.passmore@durham.ac.uk
Ms Julie Harrison College Finance Administrator 42879 julie.harrison@durham.ac.uk
Miss Faye Lowe College Finance Administrator f.l.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Stephenson Retail Catering Finance Officer 49363 s.j.gee@durham.ac.uk
Miss Suzanne Leung DSO Finance Officer 46974 suzanne.leung@durham.ac.uk
FP&R: Financial Compliance: Mr Graham Smith Head of Financial Compliance 46967 g.c.smith@durham.ac.uk
FP&R: Capital Management, Accounting & Reporting: Mrs Sharon Wilson Financial Accountant Manager (Capital) 46973 sharon.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hayley Barnes Financial Accounting Coordinator (Capital) 46293 hayley.barnes@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sharon Dresser Financial Accounting Coordinator (Capital) 46090 sharon.dresser@durham.ac.uk
TAXATION: Mrs Virginia Choi Assistant Tax Manager 46920 wai-yee.choi@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.