Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Estates and Buildings

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Senior Managment Team: Mr Trevor Armour Director 46021 trevor.armour@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Chapman Executive Assistant 46032 e.l.chapman@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Harvey Dowdy Deputy Director 46010 harvey.dowdy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Keith Evans Management Accountant 46023 keith.evans@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Ramage Assistant Director (Projects & Infrastructure) 46031 ian.ramage@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Allison Assistant Director (Estates Operations) 46484 Contact Andrew Allison
Business Support: FAX 46477
Mrs Sharon Mavin Administrative Assistant (part-time mon-wed am) 46042 s.l.mavin@durham.ac.uk
Miss Karen Dobson Administrative Assistant 46478 karen.dobson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jill Harker PA to Senior Management Team 46453 jill.harker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Bernadette Taylor (nee Marley) Departmental Secretary (Mon/Thurs/Friday) 46480 bernadette.taylor@durham.ac.uk
Car Parking 46002 car.parking@durham.ac.uk
Finance and Administration: Accounts Department: Mrs Sue Davison Accounts Processor 46022 susan.davison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ping-Kee Griffin Accounts Manager 46017 p.k.griffin@durham.ac.uk
Space Management : Mrs June Horne Space Manager 46461 j.a.horne@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Hughes Estates Administrator 46029 julie.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Estates Surveyor: Mr Matthew Wright Estates Surveyor 46271 matthew.wright@durham.ac.uk
Facilities Section: FAX 46477
Facilities Section: Assembly Rooms: Jacqui Carr 41419
Backstage 41183
Botanic Garden: Visitor Centre Shop 45524
Mr Mike Hughes Head Gardener 45522 michael.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Calman Learning Centre: Reception 43996
Cleaning: Mrs Gail Stobbart Cleaning Manager (Science Site) 41545 gail.stobbart@durham.ac.uk
41179
Gardens and Grounds: FAX 46477
Mr Steve Ansdell Horticultural Manager 45520 s.j.ansdell@durham.ac.uk
Health & Safety: Mr Sean Aggas Estates Safety and Environmental Manager 46040 sean.aggas@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Irving nee Denyer Asbestos Manager 46164 nicola.irving@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Wheater Legionella Officer 46034 Contact Mark Wheater
Environment & Sustainability: Waste waste.collection@durham.ac.uk
Postal: Post Room 46390 postroom@durham.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Hopkins Post Room Supervisor 46390 a.p.hopkins@durham.ac.uk
Queen's Campus, Stockton: Mr George Dent Site Manager 40083 g.w.dent@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dave Wood Site Services Supervisor 40084 david.wood2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Pamela Wilkinson Administration 40216 pamela.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mountjoy Research Centre: Mrs Julie Gibson Receptionist 41519 julie.gibson@durham.ac.uk
Security: Mr Phil Coxill Head of Security 42223 p.j.coxill@durham.ac.uk
Mr Roy Smith Deputy Head of Security 46162 roy.smith@durham.ac.uk
Security 42222 security@durham.ac.uk
Emergency Planning: Mr Adam Grant Business Continuity Manager 46043 a.j.grant@durham.ac.uk
Security Caretakers: 41229
Boughey/Page 42947
Facilities Section: University Maintenance: FAX 46459
Mr Kevin Turns University Maintenance Manager 46454 k.b.turns@durham.ac.uk
Facilities Section: University Maintenance - Engineers: Mr Paul Elliott Senior Maintenance Engineer 46038 paul.elliott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Redmond Maintenance Engineer 46457 p.r.redmond@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Hall Maintenance Engineer 46033 Contact Christopher Hall
Facilities Section: University Maintenance - Facilities Managers: Mr Alan Land Senior Facilities Manager 46450 alan.land@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lesley Ballantyne Facilities Manager 41546 l.s.ballantyne@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Cheseldine Facilities Manager 43832 kevin.cheseldine@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Coatsworth Facilities Manager 42550 n.j.coatsworth@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Gledson Maintenance Surveyor 46893 emma.gledson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Burns Senior Facilities Manager 43830 stuart.burns@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Swann Facilities Manager 46434 andrew.swann@durham.ac.uk
Mr Clive Heron Facilities Manager 43833 c.e.heron@durham.ac.uk
Facilities Section: University Maintenance - Works Managers: Mr Tony Collinson Works Manager 41031 a.r.collinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gary Hepple Works Manager 46275 gary.hepple@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Newton Assistant Maintenance Manager 43834 Contact Richard Newton
Projects Section: Mr Sean Kelly Senior Project Manager 46482 sean.kelly@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Easby Project Manager 46894 emma.easby@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Forster Project Manager 46015 michael.forster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Tubman Senior Project Manager 46272 Contact Ian Tubman
Mr Barry Frost Project Manager 46016 barry.frost@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Watt Senior Project Manager 46037 simon.watt@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Philippa Greenwood Project Administrator 46462 philippa.greenwood@durham.ac.uk
Mr Will Roberts Project Technical Assistant 46475 w.d.roberts@durham.ac.uk
Engineering and Energy Management Section: FAX 46011
Mr David McCaffery Engineering Services Manager 46382 david.mccaffery@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Hopper Senior Electrical Engineer 46019 thomas.hopper@durham.ac.uk
Mr Lee Patterson Electrical Engineer 46393 lee.patterson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Paul Riddlesden Energy Manager 46276 paul.riddlesden@durham.ac.uk
Mr Grant Potter BMS Engineer 46027 grant.potter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Askew Data and Electrical Infrastructure Engineer 46041 Contact Andrew Askew
Mr Martin Huitson Senior Mechanical Engineer 46020 martin.huitson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Paul Hammond Mechanical Engineer 46273 paul.hammond@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Corner Energy Officer 46018 michael.corner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tim Saxon Energy Analyst/Officer 46392 tim.saxon@durham.ac.uk
Facilities Section : Maintenance Helpdesk and Administration: FAX 46013
Miss Gillian Harmer Maintenance Services Support Manager 46030 g.a.harmer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kimberley Crosby Maintenance Service Support Co-ordinator (Part Time) 46003 kimberley.crosby@durham.ac.uk
Miss Caroline Hancock Maintenance Service Support Officer 46166 caroline.hancock@durham.ac.uk
Maintenance Help Desk 46000 estates.help@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lynsey Adamson Maintenance Service Support Officer 46160 Contact Lynsey Adamson