Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Research and Innovation Services

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Director: Dr Andrew Jackson Director of Research and Innovation Services 44632 , 07787 697 776 44634 andrew.r.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Helen Deacon PA to Director of Research and Innovation Services 44635 44634 helen.deacon@durham.ac.uk
Commercialisation & Economic Development: Dr Tim Hammond Director of Commercialisation & Economic Development / Deputy to the Director of RIS 43189 , 07711 071097 44634 tim.hammond@durham.ac.uk
Jennifer Taylor Head of Economic Development 44657 ,07979 642755 44634 Contact Jennifer Taylor
Ashleigh Adey Post Award Finance & Project Officer 44723 44634 ashleigh.adey@durham.ac.uk
Dr Heather Allinson Technology Transfer Manager 43209 , 07771 501019 44634 heather.allinson@durham.ac.uk
Michael Bath Technology Transfer Manager 43205 44634 Contact Michael Bath
Miss Claire Bramley Orbit Customer Experience & Project Support Administrator tbc Contact Claire Bramley
Miss Joanne Brayson Impact Project Support Officer 45407 Contact Joanne Brayson
Jordan Christie Northern Accelerator Marketing Officer 42795 , 07769 234785 jordan.christie@durham.ac.uk
Elaine Grieveson Impact Programme Manager (ESRC IAA) RIS 49116 , Faculty 42918 , 07979 644139 44634 elaine.grieveson@durham.ac.uk
Charlotte Kerr Impact Programme Manager RIS 43211 , Faculty 42918 44634 charlotte.kerr@durham.ac.uk
Edwin Milligan CCF Project Manager 49196 44634 edwin.e.milligan@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christina Munn Marketing and Communications Manager (Knowledge Exchange and Research) tbc Contact Christina Munn
Mrs Rachel Murphy Funding Programme Senior Manager 42813 Contact Rachel Murphy
Su Stinchcombe CCF Project Administrator 44839 44634 suzanne.m.stinchcombe@durham.ac.uk
Dr Naomi Willis Technology Transfer Manager 43194 Contact Naomi Willis
Partnerships and Engagement: Julie Swinbank Head of Partnerships & Engagement 43213 44634 Contact Julie Swinbank
Rachael Barnwell Senior Impact and Engagement Manager (Arts & Humanities) 42465 (Faculty) 44634 rachael.l.barnwell@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Susan Boyd Senior Business Development Manager (Business School) 45281 susan.boyd@durham.ac.uk
Michelle Dixon Senior Business Development Manager 49115 , 07918 363933 44634 michelle.dixon@durham.ac.uk
Julianne Emborg Business Development Manager 44647 , 07771 500857 44634 Contact Julianne Emborg
Jim Fraser Senior Business Development Manager 41011 , 07833 200943 44634 james.h.fraser@durham.ac.uk
Neil Heckels Senior Policy Engagement & Impact Manager 44641 44634 neil.heckels@durham.ac.uk
Lisa Hodgson Impact and Engagement Manager 49204 44634 l.m.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Adam Holden Impact Manager (Geography) a.l.holden@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Kelt Senior Business Development Manager (Consultancy & Business Services) 47607 , 07764 338123 Contact Helen Kelt
Dr Victoria Money Senior Impact & Engagement Manager 44643 44634 v.a.money@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Bernadette Robertson Business Development Manager (KTP) 43175 44634 bernadette.c.robertson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Lara Small Impact Manager (Faculty of Business) l.s.r.small@durham.ac.uk
Research Development: Lorna Wilson Head of Research Development 44587 44634 lorna.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Emma Bowen Research Development Manager 44624 44634 emma.j.bowen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anna Brown International Research Development Manager 44645 44634 anna.brown@durham.ac.uk
Eleanor Glenton Research Development Manager 44659 44634 eleanor.glenton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Grimwade Research Development Manager - Industry 42675 Contact Jamie Grimwade
Mrs Carol Heatley Senior EU Funding Manager tbc Contact Carol Heatley
Dr Harriet Hutchinson Research Development Manager 42843 44634 harriet.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk
Tracy Suddick Research Development Manager 44670 44634 Contact Tracy Suddick
Research Operations: Sally Hewlett Head of Research Operations 44642 , 07771 611212 44634 s.a.hewlett@durham.ac.uk
Maria Aznarez Research Grants & Contracts Manager 42817 44634 maria.aznarez@durham.ac.uk
Louise Baker Post Award Finance & Project Officer 49316 44364 louise.baker@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Buckingham Research Grants & Contracts Manager 44644 44634 r.a.buckingham@durham.ac.uk
Laura Chatterton-Dawson Post Award Finance & Project Officer 46969 44634 laura.chatterton-dawson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Leila Cole Senior Research Finance Compliance Manager 48275 , 07899 840594 44634 leila.e.cole@durham.ac.uk
Ms Clare Collyer Post Award Finance and Project Manager (Faculty of Science) tbc clare.collyer@durham.ac.uk
Christine Curran Post Award Finance & Project Officer 45010 44634 christine.curran@durham.ac.uk
Katie Daniels Research Grants & Contracts Manager 49192 44634 katherine.daniels@durham.ac.uk
Colin Dickinson Senior Contracts Manager 49303 , 07899 875091 44634 colin.r.dickinson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Dobby Research Support Coordinator sophie.l.dobby@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jacqueline Ford Post Award Finance and Project Officer 46929 Contact Jacqueline Ford
Luke Garnham Research Systems & Information Officer 42989 44634 luke.garnham@durham.ac.uk
Nicola Hall Research Grants Coordinator/Commercial Contracts Coordinator 43176 44634 n.l.hall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Joanne Hunter Research Grants & Contracts Manager tbc Contact Joanne Hunter
Anna Hutchinson Research Grants & Contracts Manager 49224 44634 a.k.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk
Louise Jones Research Grants & Contracts Manager 44638 44634 louise.m.jones@durham.ac.uk
Georgia Lee Post Award Finance & Project Officer 46969 georgia.lee@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Matthews Senior Research Grants & Contracts Manager 44654 , 07899 858356 44634 r.v.matthews@durham.ac.uk
Dr Gemma Metcalfe Research Grants & Contracts Manager 49304 44634 gemma.metcalfe@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Leena Milroy Senior Project Manager 42686 , 07899 838685 44634 leena.m.milroy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gary Mitchell Research Grants & Contracts Manager 46903 44634 gary.mitchell@durham.ac.uk
Linda Morris Post Award Finance & Project Officer 46930 44634 linda.morris@durham.ac.uk
Lorraine Parkin Research Grants Coordinator 44639 44634 lorraine.parkin@durham.ac.uk
Rachel J. Pears Senior Research Grants & Contracts Manager 43212 , 07899 847139 44634 r.j.pears@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Zoe Rickelton Research Grants and Contracts Manager zoe.l.rickelton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Pamela Robinson Consultancy Manager 44646 44634 p.j.robinson@durham.ac.uk
Sandra Robinson Post Award Finance and Project Officer 46956 44634 sandra.robinson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Georgia Salpingidou Research Grants & Contracts Manager 44637 44634 georgia.salpingidou@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lasairfhiona Swift Research Grants & Contracts Manager 44727 44634 lasairfhiona.swift@durham.ac.uk
Kirstin Unwin Research Grants & Contracts Manager 44662 44634 kirstin.unwin@durham.ac.uk
Diane Urwin Post Award Finance and Project Officer 46929 44634 diane.urwin@durham.ac.uk
Joanne Wandless Post Award Finance and Project Officer 46962 44634 joanne.wandless@durham.ac.uk
Jacqueline Wilson Post Award Finance and Project Manager (Faculties of Social Science, Business and Arts and Humanities) 46926 44634 mary.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Wright Post Award Finance & Project Officer tbc Contact James Wright
Research Policy: Niall O'Loughlin Head of Research Policy 44623 44634 niall.c.o'loughlin@durham.ac.uk
Catherine Brewer Research Policy Officer 41205 44634 c.m.brewer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Kirk Ref/Research Policy Coordinator 42697 Contact Elizabeth Kirk
Karen McMullen REF Strategy and Policy Officer 44092 , 07917 837142 44634 karen.mcmullen@durham.ac.uk
Service Support Team: Rebecca Dunn Service Support Manager 43207 , 07771 500836 44634 r.a.dunn@durham.ac.uk
Laura Bartley Service Support Administrator 44650 , 07442 822559 44634 l.m.bartley@durham.ac.uk
Lindsay Bell Service Support Administrator 43210 , 07787 277 626 44634 lindsay.bell@durham.ac.uk
Christine Elliott Service Support Administrator 49244 , 07930 585520 44634 christine.j.elliott@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.