Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Strategic Planning Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Strategic Planning Office: Mr John Pritchard Director of Strategic Planning 46874 john.pritchard@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Dr Paul Bennett Assistant Director 46170 p.g.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mrs Kirsty Younger Senior Business Intelligence Manager 46882 kirsty.younger@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mrs Claire McDonald Strategic Planning & Insight Business Partner 46147 claire.mcdonald2@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Dr Peter Alpass Senior Strategic Planning Manager 46140 peter.alpass@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Richard Wistow Senior Planning & Forecasting Manager 46886 richard.wistow@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Adrian Bailes Senior Strategic Planning Officer 46876 adrian.g.bailes@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Stephen Little Senior Strategic Planning Officer 46314 s.g.little@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Miss Lynne Whyte Strategic Planning Administrator 46884 lynne.whyte@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Ben Mcadam Senior Strategic Planning & Insight Officer ben.mcadam@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Dr Stan Neal Senior Strategic Planning & Insight Officer stan.neal@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Matthew Robinson Senior Strategic Planning & Insight Officer matthew.robinson3@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Christopher Walker Head of Risk Management christopher.walker@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Ms Paula Webster Head of Planning Services paula.webster@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.