Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Strategic Planning Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Strategic Planning Office: Mr John Pritchard Director of Strategic Planning 46874 Contact John Pritchard
Strategic Planning Office: Dr Paul Bennett Assistant Director 46170 p.g.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mrs Kirsty Younger Senior Business Intelligence Manager 46882
Strategic Planning Office: Mrs Claire McDonald Senior Risk & Strategy Manager 46147 claire.mcdonald2@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Dr Peter Alpass Senior Strategic Planning Manager 46140 peter.alpass@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Jonathan Moore Senior Strategic Planning & Review Manager 46892 j.p.moore@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Richard Wistow Senior Planning & Forecasting Manager 46886 richard.wistow@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Adrian Bailes Senior Strategic Planning Officer 46876 adrian.g.bailes@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Mr Stephen Little Senior Strategic Planning Officer 46314 s.g.little@durham.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Office: Miss Lynne Whyte Strategic Planning Administrator 46884 lynne.whyte@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.