Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Queen's Campus Central Administration

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Administration: Mr Keith Evans Business Services Manager 40014 / 46023 40010 keith.evans@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Campus Services: General Enquiries 40022 reception.qc@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Campus Community and Services: Mrs Andrea Hagan Community Services and Events Coordinator 40020 40010 andrea.hagan@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jan Young Student Services Adviser 40039 40004 jan.young@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicky Tonner Receptionist - Holliday Building 40022 40004 nicky.tonner@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Maria Clarke Receptionist - Ebsworth Building (Term-Time) 40001 40123 maria.clarke@durham.ac.uk
Ms Susan Mcmaster Receptionist - Wolfson Building 40699 40346 Contact Susan Mcmaster
Mrs Kim Sturdy Office Services Supervisor 40023 40010 kim.sturdy@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Finance: Mrs Pam Brewer Finance Officer 40026 40010 pamela.brewer@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine Bedford Finance Assistant 40008 40010 e.m.bedford@durham.ac.uk
Ms Marie Fallows Finance Assistant 40059 40010 marie.fallows@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kendra Mulligan Finance Assistant 40027 40010 kendra.mulligan@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Accommodation and Facilities Services: Mrs Mandy Wright Accommodation and Facilities Services Co-ordinator 40032 amanda.wright@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Temperley Accommodation and Facilities Services Co-ordinator 40713 Contact Emma Temperley
Green Travel Plan: Ms. Yvonne Flynn Green Travel Plan Co-ordinater 42196 y.r.flynn@durham.ac.uk