Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Queen's Campus Central Administration

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Administration: Professor Clare Bambra Executive Director of the Wolfson Research Institute for Health and Wellbeing 40471 40419 clare.bambra@durham.ac.uk
Ms Suzanne Sanders PA to Executive Director of the Wolfson Research Institute for Health and Wellbeing 40013 40419 suzanne.sanders@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ian Greener Deputy Head of Faculty, Social Science and Health, Queen’s Campus 40709 40010 ian.greener@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Fionda Operations Director 40014 40010 david.fionda@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Campus Community: Mrs Andrea Hagan Campus & Community Co-ordinator,Administrative Support for Professor Ian Greener, Deputy Head of Faculty, Social Science and Health, Queen’s Campus 40020 40010 andrea.hagan@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Campus Services: Mrs Avril Brown Campus Services Manager 40019 40010 avril.brown@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jan Young Student Services Adviser/Campus Reception Supervisor 40039 40002 jan.young@durham.ac.uk
General Enquiries 40022 reception.qc@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicky Tonner Receptionist - Holliday Building 40022 40002 nicky.tonner@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Maria Clarke Receptionist - Ebsworth Building (Term-Time) 40001 40000 maria.clarke@durham.ac.uk
Ms Susan Mcmaster Receptionist - Wolfson Building 40699 40346 Contact Susan Mcmaster
Mrs Kim Sturdy Office Services Supervisor 40023 40010 kim.sturdy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Anita Lowe Administrative Assistant 40017 40010 anita.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Miss Amy Jemmeson Advanced Apprentice 40024 40010 Contact Amy Jemmeson
Administration: Finance: Mrs Pam Brewer Senior Finance Assistant 40026 40010 pamela.brewer@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine Bedford Finance Assistant 40008 40010 e.m.whyte@durham.ac.uk
Ms Marie Fallows Finance Assistant 40059 40010 marie.fallows@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kendra Mulligan Finance Assistant 40027 40010 kendra.mulligan@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Private Sector Accommodation : Mrs Emma Cuthbertson Accommodation Adviser 40033 40010 emma.cuthbertson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mandy Wright Accommodation Adviser 40033 40010 amanda.wright@durham.ac.uk
Green Travel Plan: Mrs Yvonne Flynn Green Travel Plan Co-ordinater 42196 y.r.flynn@durham.ac.uk