We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Human Resources

Director's Office: Mrs Joanne Race Director of Human Resources & Organisation Development 46502
Ms Nicola Johnston Deputy HR Director (and Employment Lawyer) 46515
Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant HR Director (Reward & Workforce Planning) 46518
Mr Robin Donald Assistant Director - Reward and Recgonition Contact Robin Donald
Miss Jill Harker Executive Assistant 46503
Mrs Poppy Gilmore Personal Assistant 46501
Mrs Sharon Addison Administrator (HR Director's Office) 46422 Contact Sharon Addison
HR Business Partnering Team : Mrs Lucy Woods Head of HR Business Partnering 46527
Mrs Deborah Moller-Andersen Head of HR Business Partnering 46878
HR Business Partnering Team: Professional Support Services, Finance & Colleges: Mr Tim Mensley HR Business Partner 46507
Mrs Catherine Shield HR Business Partner (Colleges) 46805 Contact Catherine Shield
Mrs Karen Houghton HR Adviser 46520 Contact Karen Houghton
Miss Amy Knox HR Adviser 46500 Contact Amy Knox
Miss Rachel Blackhall Administrative Assistant Contact Rachel Blackhall
HR Business Partnering Team: Academic Faculties: Mrs Helen Symcox HR Business Partner 46508
Mrs Claire Malecki HR Adviser 45415 Contact Claire Malecki
Mrs Catherine Saxton HR Business Partner 46497
Mrs Joanne Davidson HR Business Partner 46534 Contact Joanne Davidson
Mrs Libbi Boyce HR Business Partner 46528
Ms Ruth Dominick HR Adviser 45415 Contact Ruth Dominick
Miss Kelly Sayers HR Adviser 45415 Contact Kelly Sayers
Mr Andrew Kirk HR Adviser 42263 Contact Andrew Kirk
Miss Atlanta Mortimer Administrator Contact Atlanta Mortimer
Occupational Health & Welfare Services: Mrs Louise Huscroft Senior Manager (Occupational Health) 42657 Contact Louise Huscroft
Mrs Andrea Johnson Occupational Health Technician 42671 Contact Andrea Johnson
Mrs Laura Turnbull Occupational Health Administrator 42667
Mr Niall Bennett Occupational Health Adviser Contact Niall Bennett
Ms Pauline Cranney Occupational Health Adviser Contact Pauline Cranney
Mrs Louise Croucher Occupational Health Administrator Contact Louise Croucher
Miss Gillian Graham Occupational Health Administrator Contact Gillian Graham
HR People & Pay Services: Mrs Lucy Haworth HR People & Pay Services Senior Manager 46516
Miss Danielle Cameron Team Leader (HR Function) 46511 Contact Danielle Cameron
Miss Shelley Edwards Administrator (HR Function) 46499
Mrs Joanne Patterson Administrator (HR Function) 46512 Contact Joanne Patterson
Mrs Stephanie Sutton Administrator (HR Function) 46535 Contact Stephanie Sutton
Mrs Gail Tatters Administrator (HR Function) 46510 Contact Gail Tatters
Mrs Barbara Brass Administrative Assistant (HR Function) 46533
Ms Jasmine Donovan Assistant (Maternity) Contact Jasmine Donovan
Mrs Wendy Gibson HR Administrator Contact Wendy Gibson
Mr Allen Page HR Administrator Contact Allen Page
Miss India Parton HR Administrator Contact India Parton
Mrs Andrea Serradimigni HR Administrator Contact Andrea Serradimigni
Mr Daniel Seymour Administrator Contact Daniel Seymour
Payroll & Pensions: Mrs Harriet Bursey Senior Payroll and Pensions Manager Contact Harriet Bursey
Mrs Janet Robertson Payroll & Pensions Senior Manager
Mrs Carolyn Cook Payroll Manager
Miss Catherine Mawson Team Leader (Payroll Function) Contact Catherine Mawson
Mr Richard Walters Deputy Pensions Manager Contact Richard Walters
Mr Paul Hardy Administrator
Mr Dean Lloyd Administrator (Pensions) Contact Dean Lloyd
Mr Martin Sherwood Administrator (Payroll Function)
Mr Jonathan Snaith Team Leader (Payroll Function) Contact Jonathan Snaith
Mrs Caroline Foster Administrator (Payroll Function)
Miss Jordan Kidd Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Jordan Kidd
Mrs Sandra Worsley Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Sandra Worsley
Mrs Paula Tweddle Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Paula Tweddle
Mrs Gina Burnside Team Leader Contact Gina Burnside
Miss Francesca Metcalfe Team Leader Contact Francesca Metcalfe
HR Recruitment: Miss Cherith Smith Recruitment Manager 46801 Contact Cherith Smith
Miss Katie Robinson Assistant Recruitment Manager Contact Katie Robinson
Mrs Stina Maynard Relocation Manager 46417
Mrs Paula Christon Administrator - UKVI & Relocation Support 46514
Ms Leah Harrison Coordinator - Recruitment 46530 Contact Leah Harrison
Miss Louise Browbank Senior Assistant - Recruitment Contact Louise Browbank
Ms Michele Groark Administrator - Recruitment 46531 Contact Michele Groark
Miss Hayley Windsor Administrator - Recruitment 46579 Contact Hayley Windsor
Ms Tammy Singh Administrator - Recruitment
Mrs Melissa Allison HR Administrator
Gulshana Begum HR Administrator Contact Gulshana Begum
Mr Rhyce Copley HR Administrator Contact Rhyce Copley
Mrs Laura Deacon HR Senior Assistant Contact Laura Deacon
Mr Evan Dorrington HR Administrator Contact Evan Dorrington
Miss Kasia Kobielski HR Administrator Contact Kasia Kobielski
Miss Hannah Marsh-Bannister Senior Assistant Contact Hannah Marsh-Bannister
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant Director Workforce Planning, Development & Reward 46518
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Workforce Planning & Development: Mr Neil Dawson HR Business Partner (Workforce Planning) 46421 Contact Neil Dawson
Mrs Caroline Hall Workforce Planning & Development Officer 46449
Mr Kevin Ferguson Workforce Planning Data Specialist 41642
Mrs Natalie Hardy Workforce Planning Analyst 46513 Contact Natalie Hardy
Miss Kelseigh Ashton Workforce Planning Administrator Contact Kelseigh Ashton
Mr Daniel Barker Analyst Contact Daniel Barker
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Research & Reward: Mr Brian Elliott HR Business Partner (Policy, Projects & Research) 46562 Contact Brian Elliott
Mrs Claire Clarke HR Officer (Pay & Reward) (Maternity Leave) 46564 Contact Claire Clarke
Miss Kim Roberts Nursery Manager 48157 Contact Kim Roberts
Mrs Adele Warner Nursery Team Leader 48153 Contact Adele Warner
Miss Hayley Staff Nursery Team Leader 48153 Contact Hayley Staff
Mr Joseph Johnson HR Administrator Contact Joseph Johnson
Mr Marcus Martinez-Ferrell Administrator (Nursery) Contact Marcus Martinez-Ferrell
Organisation Development: Mrs Sophie Sowerby Assistant Director Organisation Development 41640
Mrs Claire Hunter ( nee Tindale) Senior Organisation Development Manager 41649
Mrs Deborah Beel Senior Organisation Development Manager 46519 Contact Deborah Beel
Miss June Hedley Senior Organisation Development Manager
Miss Michelle Taylor Learning & Organisation Development Senior Manager 46494 Contact Michelle Taylor
Mrs Amy Cutts HR Administrator (Learning & Organisation Development) 41647 Contact Amy Cutts
Mrs Amanda Finn Adviser Contact Amanda Finn
Miss Kate Gerry Analyst Contact Kate Gerry
Mr Tony Magaia Senior Officer Contact Tony Magaia
Mr Raza Rashid Senior Officer Contact Raza Rashid

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.