Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Governance Support Services

NamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Ms Kelly Knapp Head of Governance Support Services 46113 kelly.knapp@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Walsh Senior Governance Officer 46153 james.r.walsh@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Diaper Senior Governance Officer 46145 jeremy.c.diaper@durham.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Prevett Senior Governance Officer matthew.prevett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Katie Crammen Governance Co-ordinator 46119 k.m.crammen@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Evans Governance Co-ordinator 46150 deborah.evans@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Morgan Governance Co-ordinator 46279 jessica.morgan@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.