Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Communications Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Senior Management Team: Mr Lucian Hudson Director of Advancement, Marketing and Communications lucian.j.hudson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sasha O'Neill Head of Marketing sasha.o'neill@durham.ac.uk
Claire Whitelaw Head of Communications and Engagement 46803 c.m.whitelaw@durham.ac.uk
Operations: Mrs Rebecca Richardson Marketing Operations Manager 46316 rebecca.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Sanderson (nee Nejady) Advancement Operations Coordinator anna.sanderson@durham.ac.uk
Web and Digital: Mr Steve Davison Senior Marketing Manager (Web and Digital) 46816 steve.davison@durham.ac.uk
Ms Christina Milner Web and Digital Content Manager 46133 christina.j.milner@durham.ac.uk
Ms Charlie Grant Web and Digital Content Officer charlie.grant@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Dawson Web and Digital Content Officer 46079 stephanie.dawson2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Johnson Web and Digital Content Officer 46413 sophie.m.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steven Allan Web and Digital Design Officer steven.allan@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ashleigh Clark Training and Support Coordinator ashleigh.t.clark@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sophie Hole Lead Business Analyst (Web CMS Project) sophie.m.hole@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Arts and Humanities): Mrs June Alltimes Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) - maternity cover june.alltimes@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Isobel Rooke Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) - maternity leave 43841 isobel.c.rooke@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Business): Ms Elizabeth Lawrence Senior Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) elizabeth.lawrence@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Close Marketing Officer (Business Partnering) stephen.close@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Paula Lane Marketing Officer (Business Partnering) paula.lane@durham.ac.uk
Charlotte Wareing Marketing Officer (Business Partnering) charlotte.v.wareing@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Colleges, WSE and PSS): Ms Karen Frost Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) 46071 k.l.frost@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kirsten Swanston Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) - maternity leave kirsten.swanston@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Science): Mrs Catherine Paterson Senior Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) catherine.paterson@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Social Sciences and Health): Mrs Laura Facey Marketing Manager (Business Partnering) laura.facey@durham.ac.uk
Corporate Marketing: Ms Jayne Pavitt Marketing Manager (Corporate) 46782 jayne.pavitt@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Hughes Marketing Officer (Corporate) 46872 l.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicky Sawicki Marketing Officer (Corporate) 46300 nicky.sawicki@durham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Marketing: Mrs Claire Hall Senior Marketing Manager (Student Recruitment Marketing) 46288 claire.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Elias Koenig Marketing Manager (Student Recruitment Marketing) elias.koenig@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Katie D'arcy Marketing Manager (Student Recruitment Marketing) catherine.d'arcy@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Clubbs Marketing Officer (Student Recruitment Marketing) 46810 jessica.clubbs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Shearer Marketing Officer (Student Recruitment Marketing) 46290 emma.e.shearer@durham.ac.uk
External Communications: Mr Mark Tallentire Senior Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46446 mark.a.tallentire@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications and Engagement Manager (External) 46074 leighton.kitson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Araf Din Communications and Engagement Manager (External) araf.s.din@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Butt Communications and Engagement Manager (External) hannah.butt@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Patterson Communications and Engagement Coordinator sophie.patterson@durham.ac.uk
Internal Communications: Mrs Rebecca Grundy Senior Communications and Engagement Manager (Internal) 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Leanne Stronach Communications and Engagement Manager (Internal) leanne.stronach@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Hall Communications and Engagement Manager (Internal) 46387 stephanie.hall2@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-Jackson Communications and Engagement Officer (Internal) 46302 ulrike.klaerig-jackson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Alice Bennett Communications and Engagement Officer (Internal) alice.bennett@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.