Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Communications Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Senior Management Team: Mr Lucian Hudson Director of Advancement, Marketing and Communications lucian.j.hudson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sasha O'Neill Head of Marketing sasha.o'neill@durham.ac.uk
Claire Whitelaw Head of Communications and Engagement (Deputy Director) 46803 c.m.whitelaw@durham.ac.uk
Operations: Mrs Rebecca Richardson Business Manager (Marketing and Communications) 46316 rebecca.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Sanderson (nee Nejady) Advancement Operations Coordinator anna.sanderson@durham.ac.uk
Web and Digital: Mr Steve Davison Senior Marketing Manager 46816 steve.davison@durham.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Dawson Web and Digital Design Manager 46079 stephanie.dawson2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steven Allan Web and Digital Design Officer steven.allan@durham.ac.uk
Ms Christina Milner Web and Digital Content Manager 46133 christina.j.milner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Harry Brodie Web and Digital Content Officer Contact Harry Brodie
Ms Annie Brown Web and Digital Content Officer Contact Annie Brown
Mrs Bethea Etherington Web and Digital Content Officer Contact Bethea Etherington
Ms Charlie Grant Web and Digital Content Officer charlie.grant@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Johnson Web and Digital Content Officer 46413 sophie.m.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Liddle Web and Digital Content Officer Contact Richard Liddle
Mr Broccan Tyzack-carlin Web and Digital Content Officer Contact Broccan Tyzack-carlin
Mrs Ashleigh Clark Training and Support Manager ashleigh.t.clark@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Arts and Humanities): Miss Elizabeth Cronin Senior Marketing Manager Contact Elizabeth Cronin
Mrs June Alltimes Marketing Manager (part-time) june.alltimes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Green Marketing Manager (part-time) - maternity cover Contact Stephen Green
Mrs Isobel Rooke Marketing Manager - maternity leave 43841 isobel.c.rooke@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Business): Ms Elizabeth Lawrence Senior Marketing Manager elizabeth.lawrence@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Close Marketing Officer stephen.close@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Paula Lane Marketing Officer paula.lane@durham.ac.uk
Charlotte Wareing Marketing Officer charlotte.v.wareing@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Colleges, WSE and PSS): Mrs Victoria Fisher Senior Marketing Manager Contact Victoria Fisher
Ms Karen Frost Marketing Manager 46071 k.l.frost@durham.ac.uk
Ms Debbie Mayne Marketing Manager Contact Debbie Mayne
Miss Lisa Shannon Marketing Officer Contact Lisa Shannon
Miss Kirsten Swanston Marketing Manager - maternity leave kirsten.swanston@durham.ac.uk
Business Partnering (Science): Mrs Catherine Paterson Senior Marketing Manager catherine.paterson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Taylor Marketing Manager Contact Natalie Taylor
Business Partnering (Social Sciences and Health): Miss Stephanie Hall Senior Marketing Manager 46387 stephanie.hall2@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Facey Marketing Manager laura.facey@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Stanwix Marketing Officer Contact Sophie Stanwix
Corporate Marketing: Ms Jayne Pavitt Marketing Manager 46782 jayne.pavitt@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Hughes Marketing Officer 46872 l.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicky Sawicki Marketing Officer 46300 nicky.sawicki@durham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Marketing: Mrs Claire Hall Senior Marketing Manager 46288 claire.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Elias Koenig Marketing Manager elias.koenig@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Katie D'arcy Marketing Manager catherine.d'arcy@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Clubbs Marketing Officer 46810 jessica.clubbs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Shearer Marketing Officer 46290 emma.e.shearer@durham.ac.uk
External Communications: Mr Mark Tallentire Senior Communications and Engagement Manager 46446 mark.a.tallentire@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications and Engagement Manager 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications and Engagement Manager 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications and Engagement Manager 46074 leighton.kitson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Araf Din Communications and Engagement Manager araf.s.din@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Butt Communications and Engagement Manager hannah.butt@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Patterson Communications and Engagement Coordinator sophie.patterson@durham.ac.uk
Internal Communications: Mrs Rebecca (Becs) Grundy Senior Communications and Engagement Manager 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Michelle Atkinson Communications and Engagement Manager (part-time) Contact Michelle Atkinson
Mr Robin Crews Communications and Engagement Manager Contact Robin Crews
Miss Alessandra Maffei Communications and Engagement Manager (CIS) alessandra.maffei@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Leanne Stronach Communications and Engagement Manager leanne.stronach@durham.ac.uk
Ms Alice Bennett Communications and Engagement Officer alice.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ulrike Klaerig-Jackson Communications and Engagement Officer 46302 ulrike.klaerig-jackson@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.